pro snake 20090 Headphone Extension
7,90 € 195,08 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €
Cena v Kč je pouze orientační
Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici
Odešleme pravděpodobně do Sobota, 21.05.
1
google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
T
Not durable
Trummisen 26.02.2019
I used this as an extension from my in-ear monitoring to my interface, and this did not last long.
At first this product seemed just fine, but just after a couple times being used it started to malfunction. I didn't have very high expectations with the low price in mind but overall I am not satisfied with this product.
Zpracování
1
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
S
Almost perfect headphone extension cable
Steve4385 20.10.2017
Purchased to use with our headphone amps, they work well for all amps except the millennium hpa! The male end has a flat end which means it can't fit into restricted spaces like phone cases or with the hpa where the socket is slightly set back.
Lightweight flexible cable with good boots to keep the ends being over stretched.
It'd be a 5 star if the male end fitted in small spaces!
Zpracování
1
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
DM
Excellent quality
David M. 989 19.02.2022
Nice extension cable and far superior quality compared to the standard JVC headphones cable I plug it in to.
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
P
It's ok
Pyrinas 26.02.2020
It's ok but after a few uses you can see its wear. Most importand, the jack cap keeps always getting unwind and needs screwing back. really annoying
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
dm
You need to fiddle with the jack to get a clear connection
dr mud 14.02.2020
It seems that the socket was poorly built. Each time I connect a jack I have to turn it until there is no noise. The same happens with several jacks
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
A
High Quality item
Anonymní 04.02.2015
I loved the quality of this as soon as I opened the box. I've a similar item from a well known high-street retailer in the UK and this Pro Snake item is, to the eye, a far better quality piece.

Lots of lovely metal and thick cable makes it stand apart from the usual string-like 3.5mm cabling generally available.

I'm no sound engineer so can't vouch for its audio qualities but so far it works with no noticeable sound loss. And looks very professional.

And how much was it again? WOOT
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
J
Good value for money
Jonathan431 24.06.2014
I think these cables are a very decent first purchase. They are not that well made and I had to resolder a couple of the connections but the cables are very flexible and for the price, a decent solution.
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
S
Works bed with several models of Headphones
Stozz 03.10.2021
The connector is too wide and can't hold a plug of a Headphones properly resulting a poor connection. Tried it with the Audio-technica M50 and DT770
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
A
excellent extension cable
Aetherstone 16.07.2018
the cabe is not something of astounding quality or extreme durability but if taken care of it can last a pretty long time and it definitely does its job very well!
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

google translate gb
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
A
Great cable
Anonymní 26.05.2015
A good length of cable, doesn't feel flimsy or cheap, and has decent cable ends. Worth buying as most headphones might not be long enough for a live setting, or for practicing.
Zpracování
0
0
Ohlásit hodnocení

Ohlásit hodnocení

pro snake 20090 Headphone Extension