Smazat všechny

Harley Benton HB Custom Line King-CE NT

132 Hodnocení zákazníků:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 / 5.0
  • Vlastnosti
  • Zvuk
  • Zpracování
Počet písemných recenzí: 38
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Unbelievable at that price
andrejgr, 14.06.2016
I play for 40 years, have 12 various guitars and play semi pro.
I have 4 acoustic guitars, from classic, dreadnought, grand auditorium and now also jumbo.

I really bought this guitar just for fun, because it's price is very nice and I read and saw some excelent reviews. I allways liked SJ-200 natural, but never found enough reason to actually buy it, as it is pretty expensive and my desire was never that strong.

With this one, one just can not go wrong. You get plenty of guitar for the money, excellent built, setup, solid electronics.

From the moment of unwrapping this guitar looks like it is triple or four times the price. It is very nice to play, excellent setup with Daddario EXP16 0,12 gauge.
neck is setup perfectly, action great and suitable for this kind of acoustic guitar.
And here we come to the next - what is this guitar meant for.
This is strumming type of guitar with rich and deep sound. Very neutral without any special character (martin, taylor, gibson sound...) resembling more to Ibanez or PRS neutral sound.
Since I have it only two days, this can be partly because acoustics get their character after some time of playing and when the wood properly matures.
This guitar has some raw spruce scent that makes me think, that wood could be a bit forced, so I will wait some time and be carefull, that I don't dry it out.
I expect, that harmonics will develop through time and use, right now it's more strings that give character to the sound.
So, when comparing this guitar to my grand auditorium Tanglewood TW170ASCE, Tanglewood sounds more mature, less deep bass but splendid mids and highs for fingerpicking, less for strumming.
Jumbo King CENT is quite opposite - mellow at fingerpicking, but great at open and full chords strumming.
But that is basically, what was expected from shape and wood and why I did buy this guitar.
I didn't expect much and I was pleasantly surprised and I still don't expect much, mut i see that this guitar has some potential to be more than just solid instrument.
But time will tell.
Anyway, great use of money and totaly worth it. Everybody that saw it, immediately guessed the price range of around 1000? or even more.

Edited after few months:
sound: developed more to typical Gibson SJ200 sound, sounds great when recorded.
as to mellow sound - it's not that, it is just that increased lower tones give different sound to high strings.
when played hard, this guitar roars!
action: set up high for strumming which it does excelently. If one wants to lower action, the whole mustache bridge has to be lowered. If you lower the action, some of the roar when strummed hard goes away.
Guitar tunes excelent and keeps tunning astonishingly.
Anyway, this guitar is not so much for gentle fingerpicking (jumbo's never meant to be anyway...) or it looses much of character.

Changed strings to D'addario EXP 12-56. It works great.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Awesome guitar!
Singer-Songwriter, 11.07.2019
I've played guitar for well over 45 years now. Throughout my "career" I've had so many Western guitars (and sadly sold them again because another one seemed better, or I was short on cash and sold them, sometimes regretting it afterwards :-().

I've owned cheap Cort guitars, better middle-class Yamaha's, higher-quality Takamine and Fender Western guitars. The most expensive one has been an original Ovation Balladeer which I bought secondhand (set me back for about $900, but I have to say it sounded great).

The amount of Western guitars I played in my life (in stores, at friends places) must be a tenfold: Gibson, Guild, Martin, Taylor and a whole bunch of other (lesser-known) brands.

Back in the 70s, 80s, 90s and probably up till the first years of the millennium buying a cheap Western guitar meant: mediocre quality, not much volume or warmth and a more or less "acceptable" playability and adjustability of the neck.

With the introduction of the Harley Benton guitars that no longer seems to be the case. The (sound) quality of these guitars is simply amazing.
The HB Custom Line King-CE NT is one of the best (if not the best) Harley Benton Western you can find. The sound is so very well-balanced. High frequencies are even, tight and round. Bass frequencies are warm, deep and loud.
It is the best guitar I've ever had. It can easily stand up to a $1200 Guild or Taylor. It sounds only slightly less than the more expensive Martin guitars. The finishing and looks of the guitars are beautiful as well.

If you consider the price, just a little over $200, it's pretty unbelievable!

I would also like to take this opportunity to complement Thomann with its excellent delivery and service.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
HB Custom Line King-CE NT
micoli, 24.08.2017
I ordered the guitar on Saturday evening and by early Monday morning the order had already been processed by Thomman and was waiting for collection for delivery to the UK. I was notified by email at each stage of the delivery process and the guitar was delivered on Wednesday, at 10am, which must be a record - I wait longer for items from a well known auction site to be delivered in the UK. I had to leave the parcel for a few hours but at 2:00pm opened the box. The guitar was very well protected and in perfect condition.

I was very surprised that I loved it at first sight and it's much better looking than on the Thomman web site. It is pretty much the same size and shape as my Big Tone. It is a big guitar so I would imagine that smaller players may find this model a bit too big for them. I was a little nervous about the distinctive looking bridge but its actually quite nice and well made.

After tuning, I gave it a try. I thought it sounded a bit 'bassy' and the trebles were slightly muted but after I plugged it in to the clean setting of my amp, it sounded much better - loud and clear and resonant. It has a very 'classy' acoustic sound and I'm sure that once the top has matured a little the sound will even out. The strings are a little on the thick side for me, I think they are 12's, but they seem to perfectly compliment the guitar although I may try lighter strings just to see how they sound.

I can't find any flaws in the finish and the wood grain looks wonderful. The bridge is well finished as are the inlays in the fretboard - I'm not aware of the inlays when playing. The nut it well cut and the Grover tuners really hold the strings in tune for ages. There is a very distinct woody spruce odour that comes from the top of the guitar as well. I thought the fret ends were very slightly a touch sharp but certainly not enough for me to consider getting my files out. The frets are well polished and the fretboard isn't dry. The intonation was almost perfect - 4 out of the 6 strings were spot on, but the 2 'E' strings were a little sharp - about 2 percent sharper so it's not really an issue. The same applies to the notes on the first fret.

The strings I found were a touch high after the 7th fret but perfectly playable. The high E is about 2mm at the 12th fret and the low E is about 3mm at the 12th fret. The saddle looks like it has been filed down already as the High E side is about as low as it can get while the Low E side could be taken down a bit, but that would compromise the action I think as I like the high strings to be a touch lower than the bass strings. I have often picked up new guitars with extremely high actions so this guitar get a prize for being really very playable out of the box.

There are no buzzing frets at all, which is a bit odd as the truss rod looks like it needs loosening a bit as the strings just touch the frets when they are held down at the first and last fret, so there isn't a small gap between the strings and the fretboard. I will leave it for a few weeks to settle before deciding to do anything with the truss rod with the supplied key. In fact I might just leave it as it is as it plays perfectly well as it is.

So the outcome is that I'm very happy with the guitar. For the money paid for the guitar, and the service I received, I have to give it 10 out of 10 - I would give it more if it was mathematically possible!

This is my 3rd Harley Benton guitar the others are a Big Tone, and a CST 24T and I love them both - they are my 'go to' guitars. I'm now going to get rid of some of my other guitars, (I have 10 electrics and 4 acoustics), to make room for some more HB's. My only complaint with HB guitars is the HB logo - I wish they would use just one design.

Update After One Week
I have played the guitar pretty much constantly for 7 days and I have found it is a really good quality guitar. The bassy sound I mentioned above seems to have disappeared so I think I have either got used to it or the guitar has acclimatized to the English weather. Whatever the reason, the sound is really distinct, resonant and loud.

The action I mentioned before, (the strings being a bit high), does not bother me at all - in fact I have come to like them as they are. I have adjusted the truss rod by loosening it to give it a very, very slight bow, so that is now OK.

Apart from the truss rod, (which I didn't really needed to alter), this has been the first guitar I have ever bought that did not need lots of adjusting to get it to my liking. It's a fantastic guitar for the money, and the fast delivery was the icing on the cake.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
A Beauty in Every Way!
Rosco P. Coltrane, 07.07.2017
Having given up playing guitar some 30 years ago, aside from the occasional request at a sing-song, I was blown away by the King CE NT when a friend lent me his for a few songs at such a session a few months back, and when I heard the price I was hooked.

Mine arrived on May 20th and it's been a joy from the word Go! Last time I bought a new guitar was 1986 and the difference in what you get now is astounding.

It's a lovely guitar to play. Factory strings were a bit heavy for me and I'm sure you can achieve a slightly lower action if you've the inclination but it is an acoustic. Sounds beautiful acoustically and I've just finished a Performance Summer School which involved playing through a variety of amps with a large band including Brass and all sorts, and the King CE NT performed like a dream, attracting numerous compliments from some very experienced players.

But the cream on the cake for a middle aged chap like myself is the technology. The Fishman pick-up sounds terrific and you also have a built-in Tuner. Simple to use and very accurate, it also has the delightful touch of cutting off your sound automatically while you tune. Might sound basic to youngsters out there but a lovely surprise for an old-timer like myself.

I haven't mentioned the appearance but this is a classy-looking instrument. From the Moustache bridge to the mother-of-pearl inlays and the light natural wood all over, it's gorgeous and has attracted much admiration. I initially thought the Grover tuners were a bit gaudy but I've gotten to like them and they work very well. I'm informed that the maple neck is less inclined to warp than other woods and it smells fantastic!

So what else can I tell you? Harley Benton have produced a beautiful instrument for Peanuts. If you've ?200 to spare buy one. While you're at it and taking advantage of the free shipping, Thomann's accessories are great value.

My only little gripe is that I chose to buy the Jumbo gigbag for this guitar and I suspect it would fit better in a smaller one. It would be good if they indicated the best-fit for individual models.

I've a good mind to try a Harley Benton Electric!!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Excellent Value and Well made
Stephen Z, 20.04.2018
Bought Harley Benton King CT NA for home use upgrading from my Yamaha f310. It arrived in the USA 13 days after placing order.

Pros:
Looks impressive, light in weight, tuners are very precise, fret work and set up excellent, neck straight and level with zero relief, sound is just like the Youtube videos very balanced, electronic tuner works well, beautiful inlays, nice binding, intonation is perfect. I have worked on many guitars over the years and was prepared to do adjustments but all I had to do for this was tune it. After having it for two days, I compared it to many guitars at local music store and the only thing that came close was a Gibson J-45 priced at $2794USD. I'm pleased with this guitar and am happily breaking it in.

Cons:
Paperwork for electronics is for a different system. The diagrams have knobs my doesn't have. Wires inside buzz when I play the high G on the low E string but I can find a way to stop that. May lead to an addiction that causes more Harley Benton purchases.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Superb budget jumbo acoustic
bmulkerns, 19.02.2018
I came across this on Thomann by accident. I was looking for an Epiphone EJ200, to which this is pretty much identical.

Having tried the Epiphone previously and being happy with its quality, I was very wary of ordering a guitar online. However, I decided to take a chance based on the excellent reviews and also the ridiculously low price.

Well, it is even better than I expected. It's a beautiful guitar to look at. The design and finish are fantastic.

Having a solid spuce top, grover tuners and bone nut and saddle at this price is amazing.

It has a nice bright sound (not too bright) and great sustain.

The intonation was almost spot on and the action was very good out of the box, just a touch too high for my liking but that was to be expected.

The inbuilt tuner seems good, although it possibly tunes a touch sharp but there's very little noticeable difference from other tuners.

Having tried the preamp yet, as I don't have an amp yet but I'm confident the unfortunately-named Fishman 'Isys+' will do a decent job.

I did take it to a luthier to get a proper setup done as there was a little fret buzz when strummed strongly. They lowered the action and did some work on filing the frets.
That added about half the total price but it was well worth it. Not absolutely necessary to get a professional setup done as it's very good out of the box. However, I'm glad I invested the extra cash, as it's now even better and an absolute pleasure to play on.

I'm now playing pretty much daily and have improved more in the few months I've had this than in the 20 odd years since I first picked up an acoustic.

It's also considerably more comfortable to hold than my previous Yamaha dreadnought. Maybe that's just me but it was a pleasant surprise.

Highly recommended guitar. If you're considering getting one...stop considering and just buy it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Oh ....my....goodness.
Matias M., 08.06.2016
Everything in this guitar is just right.

The neck is a pleasure to play.

The tuners....well...Grover.

The intonation is perfect from factory, no mod required. It comes with a Tusq compensated saddle. Action is very good too, not too low, not too high...you can easily riff and also play Jazz.

The tone is well balanced, lots of bass and overall a very pleasant sound. It sounds even better with an O-Port

Headstock, bindings, etc... all top quality.

The pickguard is black, fully black, no tortoise imitation shenanigans.

The neck inlays are truly beautiful, they have colorful inverted triangle inside the square inlays (inlay inside inlay)

Even the strings from factory are good. It came almost in tune too.

The fishman pickup system is good, well, a piezo....(you'll need some tone modeller such the zoom A3 or the Aura) and the inbuilt tuner is VERY good. The system comes with volume, bass, treble and phase.

10/10 for this guitar....just wow!

Update: Works great with an O-Port, the bass gets a bit tamed and the guitar overall balance is better, also it projects it's sound better.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
what a great deal......!!
13.12.2016
reveived the quitar after 10 days.....in an exccelent and secure packaging.......first impression was ..."WOW"...i must say that i expected some fails but surpiselly the quitar was as perfect as a much expencive one, with nice grover tuners, exccelent clear coat and came in tune out of the box..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......the sound......oh, the sound.....made out of maple sounds so warm, as i like playing the blues....neck was perfectly ajusted and action was really what i wanted for my taste of playing......Fishman preamp is not a blow, but it is an honest one with a built in tuner.....no middle knob though....
this was my first order from Tom (as we use to say in Greece) and i am so happy with this instrument......a low buddget quitar , with a quality and sound of a midle buddget one......i am so happy.....
if you plan to buy an electroacoustic and you dont want to spend much, this is your No 1 choice....
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Absolutely love this guitar
Steve Mc. , 11.01.2019
I bought this guitar at the same time as another HB that I like a lot, the CLA-15M. Its an amazing guitar, but the King beats it out. AND it came with crappy corroded strings, so I think that the sound will even get better with newer strings.
This guitar is beautiful...I can't find a single blemish. Tuners hold tune very well and the intonation was basically perfect. Other than the aforementioned strings, which were cleaned immediately, this thing came out of the box ready to go. The built in electronics were not the selling point for me, but the tuner is just OK. I have not plugged it in yet, so no comment there. Frets, and all other aspects of the guitar are basically perfect. AND the big surprise for me, i saw other reviews where they mentioned high action...not so with the one I got. It literally could not be any better. It plays as good or better than any guitar I have ever owned (including Gibsons, Martins, Fenders, etc.)
As others have mentioned the sound of this guitar is meant for strumming and I concur, if you pick, the sound wont come through as well as some other guitars that have more focus in the mid and high ranges, but when you strum, it booms. Strumming with this guitar is an absolute joy.
This is my third HB guitar and wont be my last. For what I do (playing on my couch) there is nothing better that can find at the moment than what they are making. If you are a professional...perhaps there is some slight differentiation between these guitars and the original, higher priced ones, but for me these guitars are amazing for the price.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
This is good Value!!
Jan Strydom, 12.11.2017
I have had several jumbo guitars over time but wanted a new white J-200. went around the web and You Tube - saw all the jumbo's on offer, was going to order a copy.......then saw the Cory Mura review on You Tube and was sold on the HB also looked at all the reviews on other HB guitars, liked what I saw and the comments from customers.

My King-CE NT arrived ...perfect in most every way, plays great, frettboard was clean, Strings good, soon I will order a 12 string and more, HB is great value, good service.
Very important for me is to say that the many positive and sometimes not so positive reviews made me buy! because we don't live in a perfect world. Thomann make sure you keep this up and you will have many more international customers.

Thank You
Jan Strydom Tel Aviv
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Mikos, 05.06.2019
A well made guitar which, sadly, had a nasty buzz on the low E. As the neck relief was correct I decided to pass on this one.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
The King!
Michael_Axe, 14.11.2013
Beautiful guitar, well made, wonderful sound. This guitar is huge - Jumbo, bigger than a dreadnought. A faithful high quality copy of this famous guitar. Looks to me that this guitar has X bracing.

This particular model is maple back and sides, with maple neck, with a solid spruce top - this gives a very powerful 'maple' sound. The maple sound is hard to describe, it somehow is much more direct than a mahogany sound would be, it lacks the over-bass spectrum sound that mahogany has, yet it produces a quality of bass of its own. There are not too many overtones present, this is perfect for chordal 'strum' work, and arpeggios. This particular guitar has been made famous by the great singers, the guitar is perfect to go with the voice.

After a few weeks of playing the sound is now richer, more balanced and more loud. The guitar projects a very powerful sound. The bass sound is perfect, the trebles are very present. My own styles of playing are diverse, from heavy handed blues, rock, to the more delicate 'folk' styles. All these styles work great with this maple 'blond' in my hands.

The guitar just feels great in the hands. The materials used are high quality, hardware is high quality too. GROVER machine heads on this guitar - they are really smooth and hold pitch. I use a 011 gauge strings, the guitar comes with 012.

With any new guitar you need to adjust the action of the truss rod with the truss rod key that is included. Just relax the third and fourth strings and move them out of their nut slots to allow room to move the truss rod key for adjustment. It takes a couple of weeks of final fine adjustment to get the right action and sound across all the neck.

Value for money is very high here with this guitar. I have no negative comments to make on the overall construction, finish, playability and sound - a perfect Jumbo King Maple.

I hope the people who made this guitar in China are getting a fair wage and I hope their working conditions are fair as well. It would be nice to see some photos of the people who make the 'Thomann - Harley Benton' guitars?
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
A real cool King.
Royarthur, 03.05.2018
I play finger picking, classical and lots of other styles in the 45 yrs of playing I have clocked up. Sadly now, because of a very bad spinal injury (no Tap jokes please) I am by and large stuck in my home studio, writing and recording.
I have bought a few H/B electric guitars over the past few years, I have become a huge fan of these budget priced instruments and if you you leave the snob factor behind , you to may become a convert. Now Acoustic guitars, a totally different world, I took a chance on this model. As always, three days to the UK in the fantastic double boxed bomb proof packaging Thomann always use, I have had this smashed and holed in transit but the guitar has always been intact.
The guitar. On opening and looking at this guitar for the first time, I just knew that this was class and very special. Good Lord, I was not wrong. A lovely Spruce top, stunning in its looks, Wow, then, Maple l back and sides a Maple neck and Ovangkol fret board. A superb fret job, really top notch, no....this is good. Then, a class Fishman pickup system with a tuner, this just gets better. On the (lovely) head stock, Grover machine heads, no problems there. The intonation spot on, so, we get to the sound. Now this is based on the immaturity of the woods (still a very green smell from the sound hole). A deep but not to dark, luscious strum with a good loud projection. A good treble to mid finger picking sound reflecting on the quality build of this instrument. All of these very positive points of sound quality will become better with the maturing of the woods but the sound is pretty fantastic now.
If I were to tell you that all of this pure quality and joy cost a scant £174, you can see that I am very more than happy, try one, like me, you may be amazed.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Searching for awesomeness!!
19.08.2016
Omg...omg...OMG!!

Lets face it - for 200¤ you'll get premium built quality guitar that feels and looks like 2000¤ Taylor.

Sound of this guitar is remarkable and you can easily compare it to guitars in higher price range (around 500¤ or even 700¤).
It also STAYS IN TUNE perfectly but as new as it is we will just have to wait a few months to see wood prigress, but Fishman electronic built on it will provide your audience the same feel that you have on stage.

There is no need for me to say more, I have already played one gig with this beautiful piece of art, even i got it 2 weeks ago.

If you are really honest musician and searching for something around this price range than this is your "must have" instrument.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
very nice for the money
Da'Ron, 17.10.2017
very nice all around. only complaint is the action being a somewhat high. action at the nut is set nicely. bridge seems a bit high/thick, with a miniscule amount of saddle that can be shaven down (right on the border). we'll see if I'm able to take that saddle down some to get the action at a comfortable height. other than that, well-made and great sounding. finish is wonderful as well.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
A truly excellent istrument
Nick April, 22.05.2018
This Guitar is amazing, plays well, finish is superb. just required a tune and no other adjustment. Sounds great amplified or on a microphone. I tried the equivalent Epiphone and this is better.

All pros no cons!!!

I need not write more.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
HB Jumbo Acoustic
joeroth, 28.05.2019
Amazing guitar for the price! Being mostly maple it is a little bright sounding acoustically other than that no issues at all straight out of the box!
Stays in tune, plays great! the finish and craftsmanship is top notch!
Highly recommend this guitar
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Best at this price range
Paul Priyaraj, 27.05.2019
Anyone who buy this beauty will never regret. Thanks thomann for delivering it in excellent condition.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
My fifth attempt to buy a guitar is finally very succesful
AndreyK, 30.03.2018
This is fifth guitar in my family.
(1) First was a Chineese guitar with nylon strings. It is nice to play, actually, but I bought it some 5 years ago and did not play much.
(2) 12-string DR-212 Epiphone. Bad tunining machines, loses tuning in 5 minutes, sound is crap.
(3) Electric Squier Strato for my son. Everything is fine but nut width... is 40mm!
(4) Fender CC-60S NAT. Good, but the sound is very quiet.
(5) And this Harley Benton Jumbo. Nut width is 43, a bright, loud low/high sounds, and electro-acoustic, very good tuners, and the sound...
Brilliant!

The only thing the built-in Fishmann electronic tuner is not very accurate, but I do not use it anyway.
Just added (does not change my estimation). Another thing : total nut width 43mm (OK), but the string spacing 37mm. Would be very good to have 38mm (my Fender) or even more.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Harley Benton ROCKS !
Robin17pl, 27.02.2018
His is what you are looking for! This guitar blowes away when you look at the price. It could get some more tone, but I LOVE IT !

This is guitar in class about 800euro, so why you want to spend more for any other !
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Harley Benton HB Custom Line King-CE NT
Stratoman27, 05.07.2019
This guitar is so pretty, I almost hate to play it. I had to do a double take when I first saw the guitar; and second, when I first saw the price. How can a guitar that looks so stunning and plays so well be that affordable? The construction is top-notch; I had my flexible video lens inside the body cavity to look at the joints and seams; excellent workmanship. It has a very full sound and can project when called upon. The only downside is I find myself taking a cloth to it every couple days as it looks so good on that stand. Thanks again and again Thomann for another quality guitar!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Impressive HB jumbo acoustic natural.
11.01.2017
I've been playing semi-professionally for many decades and have owned many different models - acoustic/ semi acoustic/ electro. From the moment I unpacked this guitar I was struck by its quality. It has a nice weight and balance, feels like "it wants to be played", beautiful maple grain finish, perfect frets and overall just an unbelievable bargain. Great sound from rounded bass to crisp sweet high notes. Good action, intonation and playability out of the box. I really look forward to 'playing in' this baby in the year ahead. The useful onboard tuner works 100% and though I'll mostly be playing "unplugged" the pickup system covers a sufficient tone range and the controls work smoothly. Minor suggestion - add a decorative inlay on the plain black pickguard to go with the classy design on the headstock.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Harley Benton HB Custom Line King-CE NT
Dogslow, 14.01.2019
When the guitar arrived the outer packaging had holes in it and the box was deformed ,I was worried for the contents.On opening everything was good no problems at all.On first inspection I was very impressed the neck wasn't like a baseball bat the frets all ok no rough edges the machine heads are very smooth and hold the guitar in tune.The action at the twelfth fret was a little high for me so I adjusted the truss rod and it lowered it and I got a strange ringing when playing an open D chord so I backed the truss rod off slightly and that cured that.I filed the bridge down to lower action to my comfort zone and now it is a beautiful guitar to play whether acoustically or plugged into my Boss Katana 50 on the acoustic channel.Plugged in it sounds very nice.I am not a guitar snob but I would honestly recommend this guitar to anyone be they beginner or semi pro or busker.I had previously visited my local guitar shop and tried Epiphone's version and that just didnt float my boat.This guitar is amazing for the price even for another £100 English it is still a lovely guitar.I changed the strings on arrival to Rotosound 11 to 52's and then I sold my Take-in.The sustain just lasts n lasts.A joy and pleasure every time I play it
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
The Good and the Bad for me
mabcomp, 10.07.2018
I agree with all the praise regarding the quality and sound of this guitar, however maybe its just a rogue one that ive received but the string height on the one I bought is ridiculous and rises progressively so that at the body end the strings are very nearly half and inch of off the fretboard making this guitar very difficult to play once away from open chords and past the Barred G Chord. It has been suggested that the neck may be bowed which is certainly not the case. I only purchased this in March and Im waiting to see if Thomann are going to do anything about the problem. I do hope so as I have always held them in high regard and do a considerable amount of business with them.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Exceptional Guitar, Outstanding Value
Brrrr, 05.12.2017
I have been playing for more years than I care to think about and own quite a good number of guitars both acoustic and electric.
Before I bought this I read a lot of reviews so I expected a decent guitar for the money. It arrived in six business days and was solidly packaged.
When I removed it from the box I was stunned, I couldn't fault it, not on a single thing. I tuned it and then played it. The tone is bright and it projects well, the intonation was spot on and the action is light,
All in all you will find it extremely difficult to match this guitar at anything resembling the price bracket.
Buy this, I doubt you'll regret it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

Harley Benton HB Custom Line King-CE NT

219 € 5 594,27 Kč
Cena vč. DPH, doprava zdarma

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici
Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online průvodci
Acoustic Guitars
Acoustic Guitars
The steel-strung acoustic guitar has a range of sounds that are unmistakeable and not easily replicated with any other type of guitar.
Online průvodci
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
Shrnutí recenze:
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd Gen

2-Channel USB2.0 audio interface with USB-C connection 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Scarlett microphone preamps, Phantom power +48 V, Switchable air function, 2 Mic / instrument / line inputs: XLR / 6.3 mm jack combo balanced, 2 Line outputs:...

Nedávno navštívené
Antares Auto-Tune EFX+

Antares Auto-Tune EFX+ (ESD); pitch correction plugin; software for automatical or manual correction of pitch and intonation; Retune-Speed control for fine tune the desired effect from subtle natural pitch correction to the Auto-Tune Vocal Effect; humanize function reduces artefacts; Auto-EFX...

Nedávno navštívené
Meris Hedra Pitch-Shifter

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Pitch shifter, 3 Harmony voices / delay lines with rhythmic time offset, Tap Tempo function and synchronisation, 12 Diatonic harmonies and chromatic pitch shifting, Up to 16 presets via MIDI, 24 Bit AD /...

(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Hercules Stands GS-432B+ 3-Way Guitar Stand

Hercules Stands GS-432B+ 3-position guitar stand; easy height adjustment; auto grab system for a secure hold; with adapter for smaller saddle widths (28 mm); not suitable for guitars with nitro varnish! Saddle width: 40 mm - 52 mm ( 1.57"...

Nedávno navštívené
Harley Benton GS-Travel-E LH Mahogany

Steel-String Guitar Left handed model, Design: Mini Travel Grand Symphony, Body: Selected mahogany, Arched back, Neck: NATO, Neck profile: V, Fretboard: Blackwood, Scale: 596 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, 20 Frets, Dot inlays, Black body and neck bindings, Bridge:...

Nedávno navštívené
Reloop Spin

Reloop Spin, Portable Turntable, Out of the Box: Comes with 7 '' Scratch Vinyl, Pre-Assembled 45mm Crossfader & Pickup System, Built-in Speaker, Bluetooth Audio Receiver, Bluetooth Audio Streaming: Wirelessly Transfer Music or Beats to Turntable, Smart USB Recording: Direct recording...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Numark Scratch

Numark Scratch, 2-channle Scratch Mixer for Serato DJ Pro with DVS-license, Serato NoiseMap-compliant with use of Control Vinyls or CDs (optional obtainable), InnoFader Scratch Crossfader with Reverse- and Slope-control, 6 effect choice switches with two Paddle-trigger and Dry-Wet FX-control, 8...

Nedávno navštívené
Varytec Hero Spot Wash 140 2in1 RGBW+W

Varytec Hero Spot Wash 140 2in1 RGBW+W, 2in1 LED Spot Wash Moving Head, the "MacGyver" of the Moving Lights is the universal lighting tool for all heroes, combines two devices in one housing, saves time and space in the rig,...

Nedávno navštívené
Marq Lighting Ray Tracer X

Marq Lighting Ray Tracer X Quad; Dual Roller Bar Chase Movinghead; Two independently tiltable LED bars with rotating base; 8 x 10 watt high power CREE cold white LEDs, individual control of all LEDs; 25 different automatic programs for exciting...

Nedávno navštívené
Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 3rd Gen

18-Channel USB2.0 audio interface with USB-C connection 24 Bit / 192 kHz, 8 Scarlett microphone preamps, Phantom power +48 V, Switchable air function, Talkback function with integrated microphone, Pad switch, 8 Mic / line inputs: XLR / 6.3 mm...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Zoom B1X Four Bass Multi Effect

Multi-Effect Pedal for Electric Bass 71 Internal effects, 9 Amp simulations, Usable up to five effects simultaneously and in any order, Looper with a length of up to 30 seconds / 64 beats in CD quality, Integrated expression pedal,...

Nedávno navštívené
Enki AMG-2 Guitar Double Case

Electric Guitar Case for 2 Instruments Material: Roto-Molded polyethylene, EA Foam lining inside, With rollers, Removable lid, Suitable for padlock, Dimensions: 121 x 46 x 27 cm, Weight: 10.7 kg, Colour: Black Note: Instruments not included in delivery

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.