Smazat všechny

Harley Benton DC-Custom Cherry

73 Hodnocení zákazníků:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 / 5.0
  • Vlastnosti
  • Zvuk
  • Zpracování
Počet písemných recenzí: 30
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
The quality you'd expect from a dearer guitar
Six Strings Soul, 18.04.2018
I pulled the trigger on this one after a fair amount of research, as I'm aware that any guitar bought from any online store can potentially ship with issues despite the "good name" of the product. I'm quite glad I took the risk with this HB DC, it's a fine guitar with no serious issues and impressive features. I expected a guitar with minor cosmetic flaws (it's a given at this price point) and I was right -some minor paint flaws here and there, the kind of stuff I don't care for and one can only notice if inspecting the instrument very closely. The things that matter -a good neck, decently dressed frets, no fret buzz, low action, correct intonation, nice pickups, solid hardware- it's all there. The nut wasn't properly aligned in the slot, but a few gentle taps with a small hammer fixed it (could have happened during storage or travel, no big deal). Took a grand total of five minutes to go from unboxing to playing and it sounds good on both of my rigs (one is my custom made pedalboard into valve amp and the other one just audio interface into Tracktion with vsts). It's a neck heavy guitar (the body is actually very light), you'll need to adjust to it if you play standing like I do but I quickly found out the way I keep my right arm on the body can actually counterbalance the weight with little effort. All in all, I couldn't find a better SG style guitar at a similar price point, the first comparable guitars being above the 400 euro mark. I'm very satisfied, I think I got more than what I paid for.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Quality SG copy for little money
The Lion of Flanders, 04.03.2019
The guitar is a modern take on the SG style. More a kind of Esp Ltd Viper copy, body wise and controls and the 24 frets which I like.
The black cherry colour of this guitar is nice. Some very little imperfections in the finish, but you'll have to look for them really carefully.
The guitar feels great. The neck is more slender than for example the neck on my Epiphone G400 SG copy.
Right out of the box the guitar was almost in tune. I let it acclimatize a couple of days and did a slight correction of the intonation.
The guitar plays great. Its Roswell pickups allow you to get a sound from blues over hardrock to early metal. I really dig the gnarly rocking sound they can produce. Well, they're not the best PU's but they're quite good, I'm impressed and I don't feel the need to replace them.
And for 169EUR, delivered nicely packaged at my door in Flanders, it is amazing. I play guitar for 35 years, I have lots of guitars and I can say that this one can compete with more costly guitars. It's perfect for my home recording, but given its sturdiness you could easily gig with it.
I have had Harley Bentons before. One I sent back, three I kept. This one won't be the last that I bought.
If you're in the market for a good SG style guitar and you don't care what name is on the headstock, buy this one: great sound, good playability, good looks, search no further. For the price Thomann charges, get two.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
I never liked SG style guitars until I bought this.
Laro, 01.12.2019
Got one a while ago, made in Vietnam (apparently the made in China are slightly different)
Just to keep it short. I pick this guitar more than my PRS.

I truly do, but needed some work.

The fretboard needed some love, drank a lot of lemon oil before show it's best face.
One fret was a bit high, but sorted it easily with a bit of sanding.
That's it.

The tuners are out of this world. Soft as butter and hold tuning forever. The guitar holds as any SG, a bit of neck dive, but corrected a bit with the strap button position.
Looks good, plays really good, and sounded good with the Humbuckers (now sounds even better with two P90 ;) )

Seriously, I never liked the look of SGs, now this is one of my favourite guitars, over some of 10 times the price another ones.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Better than anything twice the price by far.
Tomdameek, 25.04.2018
Straight up you will not find a better guitar anywhere for this price. In fact it?s worth so much more. The guitar came excellently set up. There was no flaws and the action was beautifully low with perfect intonation. I adore the finish, it?s got that ahh factor when I open up the case. The Roswell pickups are perfect for rock and blues and I can get a great Ac/Dc sound out of it. An extra pleasant surprise was the smooth quality of the tuners. They feel the same as my top of the range Takemime acoustic. All round it?s a great solid guitar and My second Harley Benton. As usual delivery was prompt and in perfect condition. Thanks Thomann you never let me down.

I can?t think of any cons it?s got no blemishes. If I want to be picky the fret dot markers are a bit off center but I think that?s on purpose as my HB 35 plus is the same. The neck is a bit heavy but I?ve played the real thing before and that was the same.
So to sum up, get it you won?t be disappointed.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
HB DC Custom Cherry
Christopher6076, 20.12.2015
This instrument is staggering for the money! The finish is beautiful, a translucent deep red that you can see the grain of the wood through. All of the hardware is good quality, the Grover tuners smooth and easy to tune with. Most of all, the sound is deep and round, the playability smooth and fast with a nice medium low action. I very much like the fact that it only has one tone and volume knob, less messing about and more playing! In fact, I have nothing negative to say about this guitar at all except and this is probably due to where I live rather than the instrument, it arrived perfectly set up but next day it buzzed like the devil. I adjusted the neck relief and it was fine but a few days later it happened again. I re-adjusted the action again and it has remained fine since. I should mention that I live up a mountain in northern Spain and the climate at this time of year changes temperature and humidity on almost a daily basis so not really a surprise that I had issues. I have Gibson's, Fenders and PRS?s in my collection and all the mahogany necks have the same issues when they first arrive, the Maple necks seem more tolerant. To sum up, this is a superb instrument and I recommend it to anyone.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
AC/DC highway to .....heaven
Spider monkey., 28.12.2018
Ok so I am a les Paul style fan at heart but wanted to feel like Angus Young when playing some AC/DC so didn't want to break the bank on the top brand but didn't want to waste money on rubbish either.

After many YouTube viewings I stumbled across this Harley Benton brand and took the plunge and can honestly say it was a good decision.

The guitar yes has a slight style more of an ESP viper that SG but that didn't bother me. I honestly say you get some amazing tones out of this guitar very close to the big brand name.

Only query I have is with the nut (seems higher on one side than the other). Not sure if this is standard as never come across this before so have raised a query to Thomann but assume is ok as play really well with no issues.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Will need some tinkering
Ether_Bridges, 22.01.2019
Overall, it's a sweet looking guitar and it sounds great.
But you won't be playing it right out of the box.
Bridge goes out the window immediately - saddles are jumping from side to side due to incorrectly placed screw holes in the bridge, and saddle grooves are cut too deep. Not wasting my time on this piece, replaced.
Nut on my guitar was glued to the neck poorly and improperly, and it looked plastic anyway, so replace that as well.
Pickups appeared bent/angled, but I fixed that (wires beneath pickups were in the way).
Control pots were not screwed on tight, fixed that.
And then, after all the fixing and setup - this thing will play no worse than the Epi SG Pro.
Yeah, I like these Roswell pickups better than Epi's ProBuckers or the ones installed in Sterling's SR50s, they really save the guitar. Not muddy, very articulate, react to tone/volume adjustments nicely. Great pickups for the price (lack of?). No unusual noise either.
Also, something to consider - I lowered the bridge completely just to achieve proper string height, and it's a set neck so... mind that.

Thomann actually did the intonation, but they forgot about quality control.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Really, really good guitar
ZigM, 29.08.2019
What can I say? To be honest, I was expecting a mediocre guitar. But to my surprise, the neck shape is fantastic. The frets are perfectly leveled and polished... and the sound... WOW... absolutely fantastic. No dead spots, plenty of sustain and depth, baby. What a fantastic sound. The last genuine Gibson SG I played was a turn off. It played and sounded s#*t, like a wet rag - a dead piece of wood. I still can't believe that this guitar is vastly superior to the 'real thing'. Play authentic? No way! Enjoy music - play Harley Benton!

Alas, my joy was short lived. Within an hour, the guitar started to crackle until the sound died. It turned out that the factory soldered the active wire incorrectly so that it touched the earth cable thereby shorting-out the guitar. Seriously Thomann. So much for quality control. Lucky for me, I knew how to fix this. But a young kid wouldn't have!

The tuners are fine, the Roswell pickups are excellent and the hardware is as good as brand hardware. I can't tell the difference. If there is one, I can't tell.

Because of the poor quality control, it loses a point or two. Otherwise, this guitar is amazing.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
GOOD BUT WITH PROBLEMS
maracm, 13.07.2019
first to say i love it great neck sound is ok bit muddy....but that is a matter of taste plays great.....the bad was that the nut was cheap and wrongly cut and i mean not in the way that it is too high no..... on the wrong place so strings skipped out...ok i fixed that and found out that one of the saddles is broken so when you bend it moves i fixed that wit a piece of cardboard.....but i know how to do this i am sure that i could return it and get a new one cause thomann has great customer support....but i fixed it and i love it allready couldnt separate from it
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
bentonista, 06.09.2018
Very fun instrument. If you are looking for something cheap and bitey this is it. It is a cheap SG that sounds fun. Intonation was spot on out of the box and sounded great, You can hear that its missing some of that high end sparkle you get on the real deal but it sounds great nevertheless. I am gigging with this guitar on bike shows, so that says something.
There was a little piece of inlay missing, as if it was broken of but since it was such a small dent i sanded it down and didn't bother with returning.
It is neck heavy but not as badly as a original.
Sounds amazing, you can go to ACDC and slight overdrive with just your volume knob and it doesn't loose bite. Even the clean sound is excellent, very warm and silky (neck).
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Good guitar for the money
Eddie Shoestring, 16.10.2019
Very good sound, Angus Young would have been happy for this. Good guitar for the money. Top instrument. RECOMMENDED
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Excellent, no question about it!
Paulão, 28.12.2018
Received mine before Christmas, but left it under the tree. It really is true what they say guys.... an excellent guitar (if you're playing at home for fun like me). Very robust, solid sound, and for once I've got a guitar that stays in tune!
All who have seen it, and I agree of course, say it is beautiful even to look at. It's build quality is superb. I didn't have to do anything with it....Just plugged it in and played.
Well done Thomann! Well done Harley Benton! Keep up the good work so that some of us who can't afford ridiculous money for high end guitars can live a dream and make good music.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Quality guitar on a budget
24.04.2016
I bought the DC Custom as I indulgently wanted a classic cherry SG style guitar to add to my little collection, without breaking the bank. What has surprised me (although it is mentioned in other reviews) is the overall quality of the instrument for the price. The hardware and pickups are nicely finished as branded items and are well fitted to a beautiful mahogany body. There are a couple of tiny flaws in the lacquer on the body and in the neck binding, but no-one else is going to notice them. It is lovely to look at from all angles, even from the back.

Playing it shows it was well set up at the factory - no buzzing or dead spots and the D'Addario strings are a really nice quality touch. It's neck-heavy when using a strap, but if you are going full-on Angus Young you're not going to notice. It sounds suitably SG-like thanks to those pickups and is a pleasure to play.

So - a very nice guitar in it's own right, but when you consider the quality and the price, you should buy one even if you just hang it on the wall and look at it!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Not sure I liked it.
Matt Potatoes, 27.12.2018
So I received my DC Custom Via USPS yesterday, the finish is flawless, although the nut looks very hokey (looks like someone sanded the top down level with the strings. After quick intonation check and raise the pickups played it for a while, had to tune a few times. It play way better than any high end Epiphone and the pickups sound good.
Update picked it up a day later perfectly in tune, hammered on it for a couple of hours and only had to tune once.
Matt from the United States.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Killer guitar
alonsoape, 13.08.2019
Never owned or played a SG style guitar before but this guitar by its own rights is fantastic. It has great sounds, I have not had to change anything on this. I live in Australia, I was a bit worried it being sent from Europe, packing was great no damage to the instrument. Profile on the neck was a lot slimmer than what I was use to, but I love it. Could not find any cosmetic defects with it. The pick ups are actually not to bad (I may change them in the future) and I have played this through several different brands and types of amps. For the price and quality you can't go wrong (unless you are a gear snob).
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Amayzing value
27.01.2017
Amayzing value for the price, very solid instrument, quality tuners
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Top notch quality!
Romero, 29.11.2017
After a year since my purchase, I still can't believe that this guitar has really exceeded my guitar-playing expectations! Besides its beautiful asthetic, and robust body and volute, the HB DC Custom is a true joy to play! Easy high register fret acccess with 24 frets, instead of the standard 22, makes it super efficient for guitar players shredding double octave solos when compared to the 'Big G'. Beefy Wilkinson pickups add to the ferocious playability of this instrument despite the ridiculous price tag! Grover tuners add tuning stability to the instrument. Inspired by Iommi-style electrics, this beast is perfectly suited for heavy rock lovers and blues jazz players! I still cannot believe on the modest price tag next to the overall build and musical quality of this classic instrument.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
This guitar should cost at least £500!
Johnny Robbo, 28.10.2018
Quite simply a fantastic guitar. An Epiphone Sg400 costs double the price of one of these and is not even close in terms of quality. This DC Custom is a superb SG style instrument with warm, bell-like clean tones and lovely crunchy classic rock & blues tones. Hi Gain sounds are also very good (in a classic rock/metal kind of a way)... you find yourself grinding out Black Sabbath & ACDC riffs with a big grin on your face.

Set up was lovely... low action, well cut nut, excellent fret work, perfect intonation, no fret buzz or choking. A very well sorted, attractive, great sounding, classy guitar. Just get one!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
What a great guitar
snark01, 27.11.2017
I got this guitar today and found it both a real beauty and a real beast.

Pros: anything good about the Gibson SG can be said about this guitar.

Cons: I will update if I find them.

I initially thought that I might swap the pickups and turn it into a better sounding guitar. But now I don't see the need at all. It already sounds good as it is now.

Made in China can mean different things. Bruce Lee is from China, so is this guitar.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Excellent guitar
MickyDiddles, 06.08.2019
My first ever electric guitar at 47 years old and it is lovely. Still trying to get used to the action (a little high) but sounds great through my Marshall Code 25. Would recommend HB and Thomann!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
oldroofer, 29.09.2018
pickups feedback real bad.besides that nice guitar.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Value for money!
Lekalyd, 24.06.2016
This is a real stunner! Really beautiful deep transparent red finish. Good Grover tuners, it was actually perfectly in tune when I unpacked it! Sound good and looks good. And it is dead cheap!! Happy days!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Excellent Quality for the Price
KielyG, 11.03.2018
Plays like a much more expensive guitar. Came perfectly set-up and in tune out of the box. The cherry finish is gorgeous and the tone is excellent. How Harley Benton can deliver a product like this with such exceptional build quality for such a low price is truly astonishing.

I can't say enough good things about this guitar.
Highly recommend.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Incredible guitar for the price.
Hyke, 11.04.2019
The guitar, although it is a bit neck heavy, is very lightweigh.
It plays incredibly smooth with really low action, and sustains like crazy.
The Rosswell HB's pack a real hard-rocking punch and the tuners stay in place for days.
Definetly a worthy investment.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Very Impressive Angus guitar
Double G, 01.10.2018
I am a skeptic and hard on reviews. This guitar is great. I previously had a G-400 1966 Epiphone and this thing sounds and plays better. It feels alive and resonance like Cory Mura said in his review. I bought a JB to put in the bridge and I am torn because it sounds great already. This will be my favorite out of 6 guitars.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

Harley Benton DC-Custom Cherry

222 € 5 668,22 Kč
Cena vč. DPH, doprava zdarma

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici
Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Behringer TD-3-BU

Analogue Bass Line Synthesiser Fully analogue signal path from VCO, VCF and VCA, VCO switchable between sawtooth and square waveforms, 4 Pole low pass filter with resonance, VCF Envelope Intensity and Envelope Decay adjustable, Adjustable accent, Integrated distortion with...

Nedávno navštívené
RME Babyface Pro FS

RME Babyface Pro FS; 24 channel USB Audiointerface; 24-Bit / 192 kHz; total of 12 Inputs and Outputs (all digital inputs are digital controlled); 4 x analog Inputs for Mic-, Line- and Instrument (2x XLR, 2x 6,3 mm Jack); Mic...

(7)
Nedávno navštívené
JBL Eon One Compact

Active 2-Way PA Speaker with Battery Operation Equipped with: 8" Woofer and 1" tweeter, Mobile battery speaker for concerts, school shows, conferences, church services, sporting events, presentations and parties, Excellent sound thanks to 2-way active concept and digital technology,...

Nedávno navštívené
Mackie ProFX10v3

10-Channel mixer 4 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 2 one-button compressors, 4x 6.3 mm Jack line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24 effects, 100 Hz...

Nedávno navštívené
Harley Benton DC-Junior LH TV Yellow

Electric Guitar Left handed model, a.k.a. "The Dirty Mustard DC", Mahogany body, Set-in mahogany neck, Amaranth fretboard, Dot fretboard inlays, Neck profile: C, Fretboard radius: 305 mm, Scale: 628 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, Graphite nut, 22 Medium jumbo...

Nedávno navštívené
Glorious Sound Desk Pro black

Studio table Two rack slots with 3 U for 19" format equipment, Extendable shelf for keyboards (up to 88 keys) mountable in 4 height settings, Work surface with increased width and depth, Cable duct inside for multiple sockets, Accessible...

Nedávno navštívené
Slate Digital ML-1Matte Black

Slate Digital ML-1Matte Black, large diaphragm cardioid condenser microphone matched to the vms hard- and software(VMS One preamp optional - not included); incl. Classic Tubes & Virtual Preamp Collection; vms plugin software lets you completely change the tonal characteristics of...

Nedávno navštívené
EBS MultiComp Blue Label

Effect pedal for electric bass Compressor, 3 Switchable compression modes: Tubesim, Multiband and Normal, Controls: Comp, Sens and Gain, 3-Way mode selector switch, True Bypass, Current consumption: 45 mA, Power supply via 9-18 V DC power supply unit (not...

(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Behringer TD-3-RD

Analogue Bass Line Synthesiser Fully analogue signal path from VCO, VCF and VCA, VCO switchable between sawtooth and square waveforms, 4 Pole low pass filter with resonance, VCF Envelope Intensity and Envelope Decay adjustable, Adjustable accent, Integrated distortion with...

(3)
Nedávno navštívené
MOTU M2

2-Channel USB C Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz AD/DA converter, 2 Microphone preamps with individually switchable +48 V phantom power on each one, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm XLR / Jack Combo (switchable to Hi-Z instrument input), 2...

Nedávno navštívené
Tascam Model 16

Analog mixer with multi-track recorder and audio interface Integrated audio interface for 16 channels (14 inputs + stereo sum), 16-Track recording in WAV/BWF format on SD/SDHC/SDXC cards, Up to 128 GB possible, 44.1 / 48 kHz, 16 / 24...

Nedávno navštívené
Harley Benton Fusion-T HH Roasted FNT

Harley Benton Fusion-T HH Roasted Flame Natural Pro Series; T-Style electric guitar, comfort body contour; body: sapele (entandrophragma cylindricum); top: ultra flame maple veneer; neck: roasted canadian flame maple; neck mount: bolt on; neck form: modern-c; fingerboard: roasted maple; inlays:...

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.