Smazat všechny

Harley Benton Beatbass VS Vintage Series

318 Hodnocení zákazníků:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 / 5.0
  • Vlastnosti
  • Zvuk
  • Zpracování
Počet písemných recenzí: 35
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Bea(u)tbass!
17.04.2016
I am a hobby guitarist who likes to do my own work on the guitars that I purchase, I currently own 11 electrics, 1 bass (this one), 3 acoustics and a ukulele.

This is a beautiful looking instrument and at approximately $186AUD ($142USD) is unbelievable value for money.

Pros:
1. Of the 3 guitars I ordered, this appears to have the best finish, I can't find a single thing wrong with it, no blemishes whatsoever.

2. The tuners work well and seem to hold tune fine, even after sitting around the house for a few weeks now.

3. All controls and pick ups are working.

4.The tail piece is a little more ornate than the original and going by images on the net, appears somewhat shorter as well.

5.The lovely burst finish is continued on both the back and the neck, a nice touch, especially at this price point. If the good people at Thomann don't remove this, you can search You Tube for "650Thunderbird" or ". Harley Benton Beat Bass Unboxing/1st Impressions" to see for yourself.

6. Flamed maple top is very well done, the join is barely visible, unless you look very hard.

7. Being a "short scale" bass, it will be easier for a guitarist to make the transition to bass with one of these, rather than with a "standard scale" bass.

8. Even with postage costs, it is cheaper to buy from Thomann, than to buy from my own country (AU). This is one of three guitars I have purchased (all in one order) and their quality control, in my case, is second to none.

Cons:

1. Being a hollow body, it suffers badly from the dreaded "neck dive" so even when seated, a strap is a must.

2. The shape does not make for comfortable lap placement.

In summary: I am completely satisfied with this bass guitar and would recommend it to anyone, anywhere in the world.

Cheers
650Thunderbird
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Just buy it
19.11.2016
I have been looking for a short scale bass for some time and I was also kicking around the idea of an acoustic bass....then of course the obvious hit's you, original might just be best!

Once it arrived, not at all disappointed, in fact very much the opposite. This is my third Harley Benton guitar (but first bass) and so my expectations were already high. As expected, it came pretty well set up, nearly in tune, well packaged and on time.

Somebody else reckoned this was the same as another Violin Bass that costs twice as much and I am inclined to agree. It looks amazing, plays really well, yes it neck dives (but it will) but in it has been a revelation, why didn't I buy one years ago! I also have a Ricky and between them, I have all bases covered for my style in terms of tone.

This bass plays so well, pick or finger style, has such a warm tone and is difficult to put down, I have just the smallest constructive criticism, the fret markers on the side of the neck are just a bit too "vintage" and so being small and overtly "yellowed", are difficult to see in anything other than daylight, bit brighter wouldn't go amiss, other than, just love it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
A fitting stand-in for the Hoff
02.02.2016
As basses go, this is kind of iconic, if less than completely practical. The hollow body gives a neck heavy feel to the instrument, but that's not really the point, is it ?
As Violin basses go, this is a very competent and very affordable instrument. There is a kind of satisfying thud to every note as it resonates in the body but it also makes it a little unforgiving if you mis-fret as that resonates too.
Plug it in and you are thrown back to the early sixties in both tone and style.
The controls are identical to a certain famous brand with pickup on/off, tone and volume.
As with all guitars with character, you change your playing style to be at one with them. This is no exception.
It has a specific character all of its own and does an admirable job of reproducing the character of the instrument upon which it is based.
If you wish to play like Jaco, then this is not the bass for you, but if you want to feel early Macca coming out in your playing, then it's just the job.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Amazing Bargain
Arthur H., 28.04.2015
I'm a guitar player who also likes to play bass from time to and prefer short scale bass guitars so this neat little Beatbass looked like a great buy to me. Like all guitars I've purchased from Thormann the guitar was shipped very quickly and was remarkably well packed. On unpacking the Bass I was impressed by the quality of the finish, hardware and set up, after removing the strip of protective paper from under the bridge and the plastic sheet from the tops of the pickups the guitar was ready to tune and play. I am really amazed at how good this little bass sounds, like the Hofner original there are no tone controls but a huge range of tones can be found by using the two volume controls and three switches on the neat vintage looking control plate. If you're thinking of buying a violin style bass guitar give this one some serious consideration. Although I've only had this instrument for a couple of days I've hardly been able to put it down, the strings sounded a bit harsh to start with but after a few hours playing they have lost that new string edge and sound great, I almost feel guilty about paying such a low price for this wonderful bass.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Great deal
Gitan, 15.04.2019
Of course it is not a pro-super bass, but it is really a great deal for this price!

I am an amateur musician, mostly playing guitar, harmonica and accordion. I have acquired this bass to get used to this kind of instrument and to be able to record some songs at home. Thus, I think I couldn't get a better deal. Moreover, I really like stylish instruments... what to say about a model used by Paul =)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
You know what you're after
overmatik, 01.05.2019
This is a classic model and as far as I could gather from message boards online, a favorite of people that buy from Thomann. The quality owes nothing to both the Epiphone Viola and the Hofner Ignition, but at a much lower price. I like the fact it doesn't come with a pickguard, which in my opinion makes it look better.

The price is so good that even if you get the bass with the case, you're still spending less than the bass alone for the brands previously mentioned.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Just What I Need
02.03.2016
I make no claims to be a virtuoso bas player, but I need a bass for home recordings, and this one is fine for me. Just a couple of points:-

1. I would have expected to find a small piece of polystyrene under the bridge to protect the instrument in transit. I usually find I can loosen the string pressure just enough to slide the polystyrene out without completely dislodging the bridge. But instead with this bass there was a small piece of frayed cotton material which didn't slide out easily from under the bridge, but instead disintegrated into many threads, some of which stuck to the bottom of the bridge, and I had to remove the bridge completely to get rid of them all. Given my rubbish eyesight, it is difficult for me to see well enough to do the measuring to get the bridge back in the correct place.

2. I may be a simple soul, but I would have expected the volume switches on the instrument to be nearest to the thing to which they refer - in other words, volume 1 is right next to treble, and so I would have expected it to apply to treble, and volume 2 is nearest to bass, and so I would have expected it to apply to bass. But no, they are the other way round! I worked it out eventually, but have since found a review of this instrument on Youtube where the guy comments on this and says he thinks it's a mistake. If anyone from Thomann reads this review, could you please check this out? Is this a mistake, or a design feature? In any case, a bit of paper with this information on it would save the customer time in working it out, although, once you know, it's easy to remember.

Apart from these points, I like the sound of this bass, and am happy with it!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Fantastic Value
23.02.2016
I'm just amazed at the overall feel, quality of finish and sound of this bass. It's a thing a beauty! It plays great and is ideal if like me you're a "guitarist" who wanted to venture into the bass world, but found many basses a bit unmanageable in the size department after years playing a six string. I've already used to record and play live in rehearsals and everyone who see's and plays it can't believe what good value and quality it is. OK I'm by no mean a bass purist, but I love it!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
lovely guitar
jon tomes, 24.09.2013
this is identical to the epiphone as far as i can tell from research

it's hard to imagine how hofner could improve on this other than cosmetically

er - edit - the top is ply, not solid maple as the description might lead one to believe, still not much to moan about in an electric

the components are all very good quality, the volume controls are great and can be used to modify the tone by blending the two pickups

edit 2 - used finest wire wool lightly, to take the shine off every part, including machine heads - massive improvement in tone - i think i learnt where the terms 'bright' and 'dull' come from in terms of timbre

used wax to bring back a little sheen

all my instruments are now refinished this way, the most dramatic being my irish d whistle all black and shiny plastic, now sounds very close to wood
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
17.12.2015
I brought this for backup and more laid back gigs and it does them very nicely. You will have to watch the gain level on the amp, too much and it will feedback enough to have dogs barking 25 miles away! Use your volume and not your gain and you should be fine.
There is a slight problem with the bridge, as it is not fixed and can move about, maybe I'll use some tape to fix this. The frets were better than most guitars 5 times the price and the finish is as good as anything else you can buy.
The only thing that let's it down are the strings. For an extra 10 Euros a better set could be put on?
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Yep, it's awesome
PhilGG, 12.05.2015
If you're ummming and aahhhing about getting this and thinking it's a bit cheap, just buy it. I record with it all the time. No amp sims, just a nice bit of comp and eq to taste. Voila, Perfect bass :)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Can't buy me what?
JImmy Jazz, 06.08.2018
Well it's a Beatles Paul bass isn't it? Yes, yes it is.
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the thing. It was almost in tune when it arrived - always a good sign - and the intonation was fine. And the latter is quite important because this has a floating bridge so good intonation meant no messing about for an hour trying to get in tune.
There was a bit of setting up though. Unlike most people I actually raised the action and adjusted the truss rod for some neck relief as (a) there was quite a bit of fret buzz and (b) the neck was incredibly straight. Some people may have been happy with the way it arrived though.
One almost drawback is that the bass arrives with typical Hofner style wiring. If you've never come across this before use of the search engine of your choice is advised as with the switches a certain way all you get is silence. Which is normal. Stupid but normal.
I would have preferred paying a little extra for this and getting flatwound strings. Again that's personal preference. Personally, I hate new strings, on guitar or bass. Horrible twangy screechy things. So a set of flatwounds is on their way to me.
It really is a good facsimile of a certain type of bass and what you get for what you pay is absolutely fantastic.
It's so good in fact, I'm going to get the fretless next.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Beautiful and really light
Dominic9, 07.12.2014
As a guitar player, who occasionally plays bass, and with a neck injury, I was looking for a short scale bass that has a good neck, light weight and does the job.

This certainly looks the part, for the price it's incredible, and it plays well, balances reasonably on a strap, and the neck is really nice, once you adjust to the slightly unconventional proportions.

Most bass guitars have quite wide string spacing at the bridge end, but this neck stays narrow all the way down.

The only criticism I have, is that the dot markers on the side of the neck - to my eyes - are very difficult to see in poor lighting. They could do with being a touch bigger / brighter and not covered in dark lacquer.

But, overall, it's infeasibly light, compared to my normal scale Vox White Shadow Bass - which is quite light, anyway - and two humbucking pickups, good controls, have not had a problem with tuning either in rehearsals or gigs, and for the price it is stunning, visually as well as in playability.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Decent bass and great option for a different sound
Moonkid, 13.03.2019
This bass has a great value. It plays fine and sounds good too. It's specially recommended for guitarists (smaller neck easier to adapt) and anyone looking for this kind of round and more acoustic sound. It does the job really fine.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Great sound and look but some mini faults
Rebel without applause, 27.02.2019
Great sounding bass just as good as a low end Hofner,but mine had a few marks on it and it came with Round wound strings not Flat as stated.Its still a great bass for the money .But it could have been better quality wise
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Harley Benton Beatbass.
12.07.2014
I was looking for a cheap violin bass and the Harley Benton wasn't too much of a risk, given its price. The first thing that struck me was how well put-together it was and how nice it looked in the flesh. Plugging it in, it certainly gives a certain vibe, especially with the neck pickup soloed and adding the bridge pickup allows it to cut through a bit more. The bridge pickup when soloed was quite useable too - usually on instruments with this pickup configuration, the bridge pickup doesn't sound too good on its own, but this one surprised me. I didn't like the stock strings and changed them for a set of flatwounds and this gave a lovely 60s vibe to the sound. The neck was comfortable to play and I encountered no problems with the frets and after a little tweak of the truss rod after changing strings, this became a much more playable bass. I'd heartily recommend one for the price - you already have an idea of what they sound like and I'm happy to confirm that it'll get you some way there, but at a fraction of the cost of the instruments that inspired it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Really good bass
José Meira, 20.03.2018
This is such a good bass! I was looking for a hollowbody and came across this one, and I'm glad I did. It sounds good, feels good and is really light. I only found two minor problems, which are: the fact of the head being heavier than the body, so it can be inconvenient to use if you need to constantly take of your hands from the bass (however, with a tight strap, it will be no problem), and the fact that the switchs of both pickups are swiched, so the "Bass" switch is connected to the bridge pickup and the "Trebble" to the neck one and it makes more sense to be the other way arround. I've seen some reviews and everyone says the same.

Another thing I found a little bit inconvenient is that the pickups make noise if you touch them because it is a hollow body. You just have to get used to avoid touching the pickup when playing.

So, overall is a really sweet bass, really beautiful and sounds really good :) by the way, I if someone is looking for a smooth tone, I would recommend some flatwound strings which, with this bass, sound like a charm ;)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Great looking bass, not the greatest sound
TheYares, 22.03.2015
This is a excellent looking bass, looks fantastic. The only down fall is the sound, the pick ups are poor and the volume and switches are not great. The bass is not up to standered for recording or playing live, but it does look excellent. I use this bass mainly to look at. This is the cheapest beatles bass on the market. I have 3 harley benton guitars, they are made cheap and cheerfully but they do the job. I continue to buy harley benton guitars because for the price they are unbeatable. They are not great guitars but for the price you cant argue. The are made well but are made from cheap materials.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
surprisingly good bass
Paul3055, 18.03.2015
Well made with a good standard of finish. Very useful if you need a light weight (2.5 Kg) bass with a short scale. A lot of fun for very little money.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Great bass at a great price!
Nathan Charles, 21.01.2019
I bought this bass as a gift. I received it in perfect condition, set it up, intonated, and had it ready to go. The only fault I could find are tiny blemishes in the finish, which most people would never notice or really care about. For a player with small fingers who want to learn bass (or just love the style), it's a perfect buy.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Great bass for guitar players
OliverSean, 10.03.2015
As it is short scale guitar players could step in as a bass player :)

I love the hollow body and I feel like mc cartney when rocking out on this Bass - and I can do all the runs on this bass haha

Oliver Sean
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Cool bass!
Lekalyd, 26.08.2016
Very cool Beatles bass! There are a couple of issues though. The switches are somehow not correctly connected. It seems wires are soldered to wrong switches, but it all works even though the switches are wrong. I watched Henning Pauli?s review of this bass and he experienced the same troubles with the switches. I guess they all are wrong then...
The finish is on this bass is BEAUTIFUL!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Bass with an inviting character
Npossibl9, 04.03.2018
This beat bass is what Guitar players want: it is short and light weight, but with consistent sound. After 3 years of use, I'm having a little deficiency on the electric part, as the "solo" switch operates. But this will be just a contact repair.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
Great value
Paul775, 23.04.2019
A 'Beatle' type bass at an affordable price. Arrived set up and ready to go. Recommended
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Zvuk
nice retro piece
Andrew5437, 07.03.2014
never thought i'd buy one of these, but after hearing how it has a nice warm deep tone on you tube, plus a demo, by paul McCartney himself, on his hofner, took the plunge and bought one.
very pleased with it, it is a short scale, but you soon adjust to it.
yet again, another nice bass from thomann, at a good price, to add to my growing collection.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

Harley Benton Beatbass VS Vintage Series

149 € 3 791,02 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě ca. do 1 týdne
Na skladě ca. do 1 týdne

Tento produkt bude brzy naskladněn a hned poté může být expedován.

Informace o expedici
Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(4)
Nedávno navštívené
Rode Wireless GO

Rode Wireless GO; Digital Wireless Microphone System; ultra-compact and lightweight set of transmitter and receiver; series III 2.4 GHz digital transmission; clip-on transmitter TX with built-in microphone (omni capsule); maximum SPL: 100 dB; Frequency Range: 50 Hz – 20 kHz...

(13)
Nedávno navštívené
Behringer Vocoder VC340

Vocoders Analog vocoder and string ensemble synthesizer, Keyboard with 37 semi-weighted and velocity-sensitive keys, "Human Voice" (Male and Female) and "Strings" sections mixable for classical string and choir sounds, Analog vocoder with tone control, BBD chorus for ensemble effects,...

Nedávno navštívené
Mooer GE 300

Multi-Effects Processor Integrated ToneCapture function with 4 modes (Amp / Stomp / Guitar / Cab) to capture the sound of your favourite gear, 108 High quality amp simulations, 43 IR (Impulse Response) speaker cab simulations, Support for additional Impulse...

Nedávno navštívené
Fender SQ Bullet Strat FSR SFG

Electric Guitar Special Run, Body: Basswood, Neck: Maple, Neck shape: C, Fretboard: Indian Laurel, Fretboard radius: 241 mm (9.5"), 21 Medium frets, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Pickup: 3 Single coils, Standard synchronised tremolo, Ex-Factory stringing: Fender...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2

6-Channel Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Mic/Line/Instrument Combo Inputs: XLR/jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm Jack, 4 Line outputs: 6.3 mm Jack DC-coupled, S/PDIF input coaxial, MIDI input and output, 2 Stereo headphone outputs: 6.3...

Nedávno navštívené
Icon Platform Nano

Icon Platform Nano; USB 2.0 DAW-Controller; touch-sensitive motorized fader with 10-bit resolution; Backlit LCD; 1 + 4 dual-function encoder knobs (Rotate and enter); 12-segment LED display showing time or location of the project in either SMPTE or Midi beat clock...

Nedávno navštívené
Gator G-LCD-TOTE60

Gator G-LCD-TOTE60, Padded LCD Transport Bag, Fits Screens Up to 60", Reinforced Front Cover is Outfitted with a Polyethylene Screen Shield, Providing Shatter-Resistant Protection, Durable Padded Nylon Handles and Removable Shoulder Strap Give You a Firm Grip on Your Gear,...

Nedávno navštívené
Turbosound iQ TS-PC12-1 Cover

Protective cover Water resistant deluxe cover for 12" loudspeaker, Especially suitable for the Turbosound iQ12 and iX12, Outer material: Sturdy, multilayer black nylon, prevents the penetration of dust and debris, Inside lining made from foam to ensure perfect protection...

Nedávno navštívené
Adam Hall Defender MICRO 2

Adam Hall Defender MICRO 2, Cable Bridge with 2 Channels, laser cut slip and step resistant 3D surface, patented self-cleaning hinge, convenient locking system, 2 channels 35 x 30 mm each, load capacity approx. 2 t / 20 x 20...

Nedávno navštívené
iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Adv Cross

iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Advanced Crossgrade (ESD); plugin bundle; crossgrade valid for each registered iZotope product (except DDLY, Moebius and all free plugins); two innovative mixing and mastering tools; bundle consists of Neutron 3 Standard and Ozone 8 Standard;...

Nedávno navštívené
Antares Auto-Tune EFX+

Antares Auto-Tune EFX+ (ESD); pitch correction plugin; software for automatical or manual correction of pitch and intonation; Retune-Speed control for fine tune the desired effect from subtle natural pitch correction to the Auto-Tune Vocal Effect; humanize function reduces artefacts; Auto-EFX...

Nedávno navštívené
RCF Art 312 MK III

Passive Full-Range Speaker Rated power: 300 watts (RMS), Equipped with: 12" Woofer and 1" driver with 1.5" Mylar diaphragm, Impedance: 8 ohms, Maximum level: 127 dB, Dispertion pattern: 90° x 60°, Input and output: Speaker Twist, Plastic housing, 4...

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.