Smazat všechny

Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd Gen

562 Hodnocení zákazníků:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • Ovládání
  • Vlastnosti
  • Zvuk
  • Zpracování
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
About linuxsupport
born to be root, 20.04.2020
I bought this device because its predecessor had a pretty good reputation in the linux world. While the 2i2 2nd Gen seemes to have worked right out of the box under linux operating systems, this is no longer the case with the 3rd generation. One can get it working, though.

The problem is that the 2i2 3rd gen ships in mass storage mode. So when you plug it into your computer the first time, it appears like a usb drive and is not usable as a soundcard. It needs to be set into its operational mode before you can actually use it, which is done using Focusrite's control software. But sadly the software is only available for windows and mac. So I had to go to my parents place, plug my scarlett into their old windows pc and download the necessary software from Focusrite, which then performed a firmware update on the device and set it into "sound card mode". After the firmware update the scarlett worked without further configuration on my Arch Linux laptop.

I don't know if there are other ways to set the device into operation mode, so if you don't have access to a windows or mac computer, I would advise against buying this audio interface.

Although, when you got it working, it seems to be a pretty good audio interface and i had no problems so far. Nice sound, very low background noise, good latencies, and I like the direct monitoring feature. I really don't need the 'Air' feature, but that might just be a matter of taste.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Crackling and other issues in Windows 10
schnitzel0, 10.09.2020
TL;DR: crackling and popping audio in Windows. Threads complaining about this problem dating back years with no clear fix. Solution involves fiddling with obscure Windows settings until something works.

I got this to record guitar and I made it my daily driver for audio so as to not constantly switch between pairs of headphones. Got a dedicated mic to use with it.

There is noticeable crackle during audio playback in Windows 10, and there are users complaining about this on the internet for years at this point. I don't know what fixed it for me, I had to fiddle endlessly with sample rate, buffer size and a bunch of obscure Windows settings hidden behind several layers of menus.

Besides this, friends sometimes complain that my mic sounds bad or even static-y or robotic in Discord.

All of these issues are unacceptable for a piece of gear that is supposed to be used for serious audio work.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Brilliant interface for instruments
Ollerus , 22.10.2020
I've only used it with guitar and i already have a daw but with all the software that comes with this and a bit of elbow grease youve more or less got a studio in a box for the fraction of a studios price.

The interface itself came packaged well, no dents or scratches and the input jacks are all sturdy after much use now.

The signal is very clean and i've managed to get 32 bit out of it for any sound guys out there.

Word of warning to anyone buying this as their first dabble in interfaces however is to research latency and how to handle it and for the love of all thats holy watch the tutorials, it's like free sound tech tuition for those that know a little to intermediate tech guys.

Overall decent bang for yor buck, would buy again if i lost mine rather than look at another
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Well worth the money
The Jordanator, 06.10.2020
An excellent USB interface. Solid construction, very easy to use. In fact, setting the levels on this is probably the easiest of any interface I've ever used due to the bright, coloured halos around the gain knobs. This makes gain staging very easy. Also, the combo XLR / 6.3 mm input jacks are incredibly useful and I don't know why more interfaces don't offer this functionality when it's available on the more budget models.

Sounds is excellent, however I've compared it with some other interfaces which sounded better. The difference isn't worlds apart (and less noticeable in a mix) however the price differences are dramatic and I would say this is unbeatable value for money. And as always sound is subjective, while I think other more expensive interfaces have better preamps, I still really like the sounds processed through the scarlet preamps.

Very compact, I have travelled with it and recorded using my laptop (instead of my usual desktop) and it has been solid. I normally use it with windows and have had no problems with drivers crashing unlike some of the other interfaces I've tried which are more direct for Mac users.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Satisfied Customer!
Jayvi, 13.10.2020
Originally, my plan is to use it in my Bass Guitar recording for my YouTube channel, but was so happy when I can even use it in my livestreaming and be able to connect my condenser mic and my band audio thru focusrite. I am satisfied with sound quality.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Very nice sound card
explorerc, 26.06.2020
This sound card is really nice and well built, It is actually small, not so big. I use it with my guitar. I play from my amp via emulated output to Focusrite and using sennheiser hd pro 280 monitor headphones. Also using with Bias fx positive grid. So far so good, in my opinion the only problem is software installation part, very complicated, you have to open different accounts for softwares and download setup step by step and there are many free software coming with this product, that was the one of the reasons why I bought this, and for me the easiest installation was bias fx positive grid. I am not a producer or very good musician or whatever, I play for myself mostly, and I wanted to learn little bit about recording and so on, but yeah obviously need to work on it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Awesome for a bedroom setup
Chris P Bacon, 08.04.2020
Really nice preamps and D/A converters. I have used it for voice and electric guitar recording and i'm perfectly satisfied with the sound quality i get. If i were to try to enhance my recordings further i'd spend my money on treating my room instead of upgrading from this interface.
Straight plug and play in to my mac and i have never encountered any issues att all.
Really nice feeling pots as well!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd gen
theincredibleme, 30.03.2020
I bought this to record my bass during quaratinte because i couldn't go to the studio anymore .
And my first thaught was " why didn't i buy this 10 years ago" such a revelation to be able to record yourself so clearly , helps me a lot for my techniques ( specially avoiding fretbuz and muting in general) . Also great recording tool and great software that comes with it.
I picked ableton and am very satisfied with it.

so if you consider buying this , stop hesitating.

br,
Matthias
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Each gen gets noticeably better
midoriya, 11.09.2020
I felt like I needed a new interface and chose this one since I already had 2 focusrite interfaces in the past..

and I have to say that the new gen is definitely a step up from the previous ones, feature wise (the air knob), quality wise and the overall feel of the 3rd gen is alot better!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Fast to set up, easy to use
RandyS, 17.09.2019
After battling crackling and popping and the horrible drivers that came with the EIE Pro for years, then trying to use a Xenyx 1002 USB, I was ready to pull my hair out. I splurged to get this relatively higher priced USB interface, and so far I am very happy.
Use: I use this with Windows 10, Cubase 8.5, Premiere Pro, and whatever else I have around on hand.
Pros: Nice, small, good looking, and no more wall wart to plugin. Almost flawless installation on Windows 10 with great video tutorials focused on getting started and usage for various purpose.
Cons: A minor hang on install, but it went away with restart.
My only concern is the small micro USB data/power jack that seems a nit vulnerable. I have seen these often fail on USB power banks. I'd like to see a recessed socket that uses the plastic of the plug to support/protect both the socket and plug a bit, instead of just relying on the brittle metal connector.
I'd also like to see a power switch, as I never turn the computer off. It is easy enough to dial the volume down, but the unit is always on. Hopefully this isn't aproblem.
These are the only reasons I give a 4/5 on features.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Would Recommend
Hallucyn8, 01.09.2020
I bought this primarily for capturing audio from my DJ controller for live streaming but also with a view to recording instruments in the future.

The sound quality is perfect, it is easy to use and with very helpful setup features to guide you along the way.

Sturdy construction and feels like a quality product.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Best choice!
Vladyslakis, 30.08.2020
Best beginner interface on the market!!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Almost perfect
Molly_N, 17.07.2020
good build quality, intuitive controls, very beginner user-friendly to set up. replacing a prior audio interface and this is like night and day.
Slightly concerned about the small usb-c connector in the long run but otherwise this is just going to live on my desk for a long time.

great for seamlessly switching between driving monitors and headphones without unplugging anything . I would advise this over the solo if you might want to control monitor and headphone vol separately
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
GREAT ! GREAT ! GREAT !
Kodzin, 11.09.2020
Great product!
I would recomend it to anyone who is starting up, needs something on the go, or professional use.
If u dont need more then 2 Mic inputs, u found your device.
Using it to record mostly hiphop artist.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
T.Bal, 15.04.2020
Plug'n'play audio interface, works flawlessly with both my mac and windows machine. Tried it with amplitube and garageband, really like it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Great for home-studio.
tiagosc, 20.04.2020
I think at this price level, no other system matches the quality of the Focusrite. Simple and effective. Even the latency is decently small (<10ms) with a sufficient buffer size to record/play anything.

Pros:
- Simple controls
- Low latency
- USB C
- Good gain control
Cons:
- No monitor controllability (besides on/off)

Works perfectly with Ableton Live (it comes with Lite if you do not have it already) and some extra plugins. This is a great interface!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Very good
Anonymous4, 09.09.2020
Absolutely low noise A/D D/A converter, build quality very high, Windows 10 driver installation without problems. Can't complain.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
the best
fran?, 08.10.2020
I really like
this is highly recommended for people who start really is wonderful
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
There's a reason this is so popular
GoWithTheFloat, 30.03.2020
I am amazed at how good this is for the price. The latency is extremely low and it handles both guitar DI and mic wonderfully. Ableton Lite comes with the purchase and absolutely does the trick if you simply want to record a demo or something similiar. For me who likes to record alone in a quick and comfortable way this is as much "plug n play" as it gets with these, and it doesn't tear a hole in my wallet. All in all superb quality and I will keep using this for a long time
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Useful portable interface
No Nayme, 22.10.2020
Exactly what is ways on the tin.
2 in 2 out interface, works well, clean and simple interface, very portable, easy to use.

No issues.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Worth my money
jama fando, 14.09.2020
does exactly what i expected it to do.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Amazing
WiillGB, 22.09.2020
Amazing product for recording at home.
I bought it to start recording for the first time. It it simple to use, compact, super solid, and the controls feel amazing.
Phantom power option to power microphones, dual imput to play and sing at the same time, or record two people at the same time...

It even comes with free software ! I chose Pro Tools First. it's easy to use and works perfectly with the focusrite.

a great purchase, i recommend you get one !
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Overall great starter
ockpii, 30.06.2020
This is a great interface not only to get started with music production, but also a great companion for the more advanced in career on a more portable setup. Features great sounding pre-amps as well as extremely user-friendly interface.

I would have liked more potent headphone amps and two separate microphone amps like some higher up models have. That being said, there is really is a big versatility with this model, though it is definitely best used for small sessions, due to the fact that it has few inputs and outputs (though I have used a headphone splitter to great effect to address this point).

Overall, solid purchase for the beginner-intermediate range of music production.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Next Level
Jordo, 19.07.2020
After years of working on larger desks, and only rarely using all 16 inputs for the occasional drum recording, I looked to streamline for space. But this delivers next level of quality. I went to upgrade my pickups to help with clarity & response, but honestly swapping to this made all the difference. The quality is insane, it's incredibly simple and responsive to DAW's and plug-ins and with a wealth of free software it's a no brainer.
it's also brushed metal so very nice to touch. Fits perfectly on any table.
just get it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vlastnosti
Ovládání
Zvuk
Great interface
John7244, 15.07.2020
There's a reason this is the go-to interface for home recording. It's simply great.
What's good?
It sounds great and, with the clip indicators on each channel, you're going to have a much easier time mixing and you won't have to do so many takes,
What's not good?
It would be great to have a further two speaker inputs so that you could listen through smaller speakers for final mix decisions but that is a small gripe because, for the price, this is an unbelievably good product.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd Gen

144 € 3 928,32 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici
Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Online průvodci
Computer Based Studios
Computer Based Studios
This article will look at how to integrate a computer into different studio environments, and will highlight the issues of functionality and connectivity.
Online průvodci
Recording E-Guitars
Recording E-Guitars
Our aim is to explain the basic process of recording the electric guitar!
 
 
 
 
 
Shrnutí recenze:
Nedávno navštívené
Sennheiser HD 560S

Over-Ear Headphones Circumaural, Single-cable configuration, Lightweight design, Velour earpads, Open design, Max. SPL (sound pressure level): 110 dB (1 kHz, 1V), Impedance: 120 Ohm, Frequency response: 6-38,000 Hz, Total harmonic distortion (THD) at 1 kHz

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; Fully Analogue Pre-Amp with 3 Classic Voicings: AC-Brit (British Class A 2x12" Combo), American (American Blackface Combo)& MS Brit (British Stack); Zero Watt Stereo Power...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Strymon Nightsky Reverb

Effects Pedal Reverb, 3 Selectable reverb types, Mod, Voice and Tone Sections, Adjustable Shimmer, Glimmer, Morph & Pre- or Post-drive functions, Adjustable Reverb Core size, Independent Reverb and Dry Level controls, 8-Step sequencer for rhythmic pitch fluctuations of the...

Nedávno navštívené
Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF

Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF; USB business webcam with auto focus for videoconferencing and video streaming; built-in stereo microphone; plug & play without setup; compatible with Mac OS and Windows; multi-functional mount for standing operation or easy mounting on the...

(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Behringer 182 Sequencer

Behringer 182 Sequencer; Eurorack Module; Analog Sequencer; two channels with 8 Steps each; channels can be used in series for 16 Steps; number of steps selectable from 1-8 Steps; Start/Stop switch; manual controls for Tempo, Gate time and Delay (Portamento);...

Nedávno navštívené
Larry Carlton H7 CS

Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Body: Maple, Top: Flamed maple, Neck: Mahogany, Fretboard: Ebony, Neck attachment: Set-in, Neck shape: C-Shape, Fretboard inlays: Squares, Frets: 22 Medium jumbo, Nut: Bone, Nut width: 40 mm (1.57"), Scale: 627 mm (24.7"), Fretboard radius: 305...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Shure BLX24/SM58BK S8

Shure BLX24/SM58 S8, Thomann exclusive Edition, SM Vocal Series, UHF Wireless-System with SM58 handheld transmitter, up to 7 Systems parallel, Pilottone, antenna-Diversity, Quick-Scan to find free frequencies, dynamic SM58 capsule, 50 - 15.000 Hz, cardioid, receiver with plastic housing, internal...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Native Instruments Komplete 13

Plugin Collection Consists of over 65 software instruments, software effects and 24 expansions, Over 35,000 sounds, Includes i.a. Guitar Rig 6 Pro, Super 8, Electric Sunburst, Butch Vig Drums, Cuba, Massive X, Kontakt 6, Session Strings 2, Absynth 5,...

Nedávno navštívené
Zoom V3

Vocal Processor 16 Creative effects for voice processing such as Harmony, Vocoder, Robot, Telephone, Beat Box or Talk Box, Selectable key for the effects Harmony, Talk Box, Vocoder and Pitch Correct, Up to 5 effects can be used at...

Nedávno navštívené
Wampler Belle Overdrive

Wampler Belle Overdrive; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; The Belle circuit is based on a firm favourite Overdrive Pedal in Nashville and Brian Wampler’s unique take delivers everything you would expect; from a warm clean boost at low Gain levels...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Mutable Instruments Veils (2020)

Mutable Instruments Veils (2020); Eurorack module; 4-channel VCA; response curve adjustable from exponential to linear for each channel; CV offset control for each channel; outputs are daisy-chained to output 4 for use as a mixer; DC-coupled inputs work for audio...

Nedávno navštívené
Mooer AP10 Air Plug Wireless System

Digital Wireless System For guitar, bass, and acoustic instruments with Piezo pickups, 4 Switchable channels allow parallel use of up to 4 systems, Integrated, rechargeable lithium battery, Range of up to 15 m, Less than 5 ms latency, Frequency...

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.