Smazat všechny

beyerdynamic DT-1990 Pro 250 Ohm

185 Hodnocení zákazníků
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • Zvuk
  • Komfort nošení
  • Zpracování
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Simply awesome!
loriamichele, 03.09.2019
After a couple of weeks of gathering all sorts of information about reference headphones in the market, I decided to go for the Beyerdynamic's DT-1990 Pro. The main reason was to add a reference listening device to my home studio setup, and I must say I'm definitely amazed by the overall quality of the product.

So here's my detailed review, after one month of relatively moderate usage (~4 hours average per day):

The build quality is very high, they seem quite durable and sturdy.
In terms of comfort, the weight is not really an issue since the materials used in the ear cups (especially the analytical ones) and the band are of very high-quality. My only concern is that, after long sessions, the heat around the ears can become a little bit annoying, but it's not a major issue since its root cause can be related to lots of different factors.

Let's move to the sound: very, very, very good.
Sound stage is huge, brightness and clarity are first citizens, along with high transient speed and good resolution. Stereo imaging is very accurate as well. Given their open-back design, they fall into the airy side and give you the impression that you're actually not listening to a pair of headphones at all, which is very impressive to me.
The bass response is very linear and distinct. No noticeable roll off even at sub-bass frequencies.
The mid range is a little bit forward, but that's exactly where the Tesla driver shines: they provide astounding clarity and speed, making mix work very accurate.
The trebles are also very accurate and clear; the only thing to notice in this range though is that there's a noticeable peak at around 8.5kHz, which can result in highlighting sibilant sounds; when it comes to mixing, this could be very useful (since it helps in spotting issues e.g. with vocals or acoustic recordings), but from a pure listening perspective, this could cause some annoyances to very demanding audiophiles.

Given their price, I think it would need to be doubled in order to find something significantly better.

No need to mention Thomann's celerity, super fast delivery times and great customer service!

Short recap: if you need a pair of reference headphones for your home studio and those are in your budget, definitely get them! You won't regret it for sure.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
I love these headphones!
DaveTherecorder, 29.05.2021
These are absolutely amazing! They will reveal any issues in the mix very accurately. They have that peak at 8khz but it will only be present on too trebly records. You have to keep that in mind when mixing though. They have amazing bass response up to those very low end. The clamping force is strong so I personally stretched it a couple of times to loosen that grip and they are perfectly fit now. I feel like on most cheaper beyerdynamics the clamping force gets too loose after some time. Here it may be just perfect after a couple of months, I guess thats why its such a strong grip to begin with, its supposed to be more comfortable over time. My clarett pre usb drives them very well. My phone drives them easily as well, but they lose (about 7-10% I would say) of the soundstage and detail they have. My computer direct audio drives them ok, but you can hear the audio card is cheap when plugged into, the sound feels slightly more robotic. I made a comparison side by side of those against the Audeze LCD-2 which is twice the price, and they sounded pretty similar in terms of overall audio quality. Of course the Audeze had a 5-7% wider soundstage (as you would expect from planar headphones), but the details and stereo reproduction was at the same level. You can tell exactly from which angle comes an instrument with both with the same accuracy. LCD-2 sounds darker, they dont have that 8khz peak. The dt1990 overall sounded more exciting due to that peak, which may be a good thing for solely listening to music, but may be a slight disadvantage in terms of mixing audio. The sound is a little colored in the treble which may result in producing slightly darker mixes if this feature is forgoten. This is why its always recommended to mainly check audio from monitor speakers or use eq passive or active eq while using the dt1990. Nevertheless compared to a classic with twice the price (Audeze LCD-2) those headphones did not feel any worse, just slightly different. I think this says a lot about them. I love mine and the fact that they come with lots of accessories is incredibly convenient. I let my girlfriend use them a couple of times, and now she wants them as well... :)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Amazing quality
Dav05, 07.06.2020
I really love listening to music and I brought this pair of headphones hoping to improve my listening experience and immersion. I'm very pleased with my purchase. This headphones revealed a whole new set of details of many songs I used to listen to that I was not able to hear before.

pros:
- outstanding sound quality
- extremely detailed and rich high
- deep bass (especially for an open-backed)
- amazing build quality (almost all metal)

cons:
- clamping force is very strong, may became uncomfortable after a couple of hours
- to properly drive them a powerful amplifier is required (e.g. my apple tablet is not powerful enough)
- included XLR cables are too long (3m and 5m)
- due to the open back design they need to be used in a quiet environment

P.S.
The first product I received had a defect, so I requested an exchange. The operation went smoothly and I received the new product after a week without problems. So 5 stars to Thomann too.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Close your eyes Open you EARS
Musicman35, 09.05.2021
I use for mixing and mastering and also listening.

This is not like my other headphones:Akg K240 , K712,Sennheiser Hd 25 , Jubilee HD58x,Audio ath m50x
I dont recommend use with Sonarworks.

Only used balanced pads.


Pros:
Super clean details,and helping my mixing so easy
Very fast drivers no distortion on low,mid,high area.
I dont need use my studio monitors,only for checking.
Soundstage not super wide but enough,actually it must be like this.
Impressive instrument separation.
For every genre music.

Cons:
uncomfortable a litte bit.

The DT1990 is more about focus. It doesn’t invite you to sit back and relax, it makes you sit up straight and think about what is happening, and this can get very fatiguing if it is not something you want to do at that moment.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Aakai, 17.12.2020
I've had them for a bit over two weeks. I've used them mostly to listen to music, discourse/conversation and also to game.

Build quality, so far, looks great (metal and high quality looking plastics).
Aesthetics is a personal thing but I think it looks pretty with the contrast between black and silver. The model number is painted on the ear-cups in silver in a way that's not overstated and matches the sparkle of the metal grid on the inside of the cups.

Comfort is great after a two week period. The headband is stretched enough so that it doesn't clamp as hard, but its not coming loose. The pads are not that big for my ears and compared to the 990 less comfortable at first (they're harder), but I got used to them quickly.

Sound quality is a step above the DT 990. They sound far better, more detailed and with greater extension. The balanced pads give them a satisfying low end impact for me and the analytical pads give them a more detailed sound with better separation (more space).
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
These are my new babies.
EliX0, 21.06.2019
Heads up, I have so far been using them for listening pleasure. Doesn't mean these aren't amazing headphones.

They are built like a tank, will last for many years.

Comfort is good, I've worn more comfortable headphones, but these are still good.

Sound is very revealing. I've started to hate albums I used to love, that's how good these headphones are. They are perfect for audio work. They will reveal every screwup, no problem. Again, for listening pleasure is specific, if the mix is bad, these headphones will definitely let you know about it.

In conclusion, for any type of audio/studio work, it's a big YES. For home listening, depends on whether or not you want to start hating music you used to love. 5/5
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Incredible Performance
Tibet Polater, 17.03.2021
I decided to upgrade from a DT 990 Pro to this product. On initial reaction they are quite similar yet very different. The actual ear/head fit is unimaginably comfortable. For a guy with a big head there was absolutely no problem in comfort. The sound is extremely crisp. clear and well balanced. The overall build quality is a MASSIVE step up from the previous line. The metal finishing and stitching on the leather headband gives this headphone it's captivating look. I see absolutely no cons so far and given the price this is an amazing piece of equipment in your studio.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Ideal for mastering & mixing purposes!
BoyanMusic, 17.06.2021
Def recommending these headphone if you need professional cans for mixing & mastering. Maybe a bit on the bright side, but detail/clarity is amazing non the less!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Upgrade from dt770
Alexey Malakhov, 21.06.2020
So, its all about clarity, control & balance. Tested with rme babyface pro & helix lt. Both interfaces are ok with 250 Ohm. Absolutely does not work with native instruments komplete 6 audio interface: sounds like a highpass and lowpass filters are both on =)

Cons: they are little bit small for my head, so I feel a lot of pressure from headphones, and after 15 minutes its really make work uncomfortable.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
very good sound even with an equalizer
sound dude, 11.03.2021
Great headphones! they are 'made in Germany' and the quality really speaks for itself. Almost entirely made of metal, looks great and solid construction. You can buy replacemant parts too if something breaks, improving longetivity. The cables are good, there are 2 sets of earpads and the carrying case is a nice bonus.

The clamping force is a bit much for me but will hopefully loosen up after some time (that depends on your head of course).

Sound is ok out of the box but as many are mentioning, it is tuned towards treble which sometimes can be too much depending on the song. However, using software (in my case Peace equalizer APO) i gave it more bass and lowered the mids slightly but kept the treble. That makes it much more comfortable to listen to for me. If you like to EQ your sound, the 1990's can take it and will not disappoint.

In any case, i'm happy with the purchase and will enjoy the headphones for many years.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Super Pro gear
FARKUA, 04.03.2020
I use them to edit, mix and master and I couldn't be more happier. Super clear and ballanced audio through all frequencies.
The best headphones I've used. Totally recommend them to anyone who want an open-back headphones - not suitable for recording due to the lack of sound (it's NOT a con) - for those tasks I mentioned.

Pros:
- super confortable;
- super reference sound quality;
- super detailed;
- super high end build;
- super happy costumer;
- NOT super exaggerated.

No cons.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
The best ear headphones.
Toratimes, 02.12.2020
I use it for mixing and mastering. I consider them one of the best in my Studio. Very detailed and accurate. Excellent helpers in work, as an additional control to the main monitors. Not everyone can listen to music because of their analytical sound. At the first audition, after 30 minutes, the head was squeezed very hard, but after I unbent the headband, they began to turn gray on the head perfectly. I stopped noticing them , as if they were not dressed on my head. The only thing that I didn't like a little was the connection, the cable connector and the headphones themselves , it is very long for me and constantly rests on the ear when turning my head to the left. Best headphones for the price. I recommend to buy.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Beyerdynamic DT-1990 Pro Studio Headphones
Team of Soundbloqs.com, 09.02.2020
Perhaps the most honest and correct headphones for working in the Studio. And if they work together with reference 4 from Sonarworks, It becomes the most unsurpassed solution for monitoring mix and mastering. Thank you for a great product to the masters from Beyerdynamic and Thomann the best store on the European continent for great prices and best service!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Very Good Studio Headphones
DarkShinryu, 19.08.2019
I bought these for both audio production and casual listening,
I'm using them with a scarlett solo 2nd gen and no dedicated amp, i get enough amount of volume between 1 and 3 o'clock.
So i would say amp reccomended but not required, for a 250 Ohms hp they're reasonably easy to drive.

Pros:
- incredibly detailed and balanced bass and mids
- accentuated treble*
- fantastic imaging and instrument separation
- good soundstage
- built like an absolute tank
- good amount of accessories (semi-hard case, 2 cables, 2 sets of pads)

Cons:
- accentuated treble*
- slightly heavy
- changing pads can be troublesome

* The treble in this hp can be both a good and a bad thing depending on your use.
For pro use is great as it will help you to produce music that is not fatiguing to the hears.
For casual listening is not ideal, while it does sound fantastic and open, in long listening sessions it might cause hear fatigue. But at the end you can always tame the treble with EQ.

Overall I can reccomend this hp to most people, i would only avoid them if you're very treble sensitive and/or listen mainly to poorly mastered music.

Note: Tested with A (analytical) pads
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Superb clarity, best headphones under a £1000?
DT 1990 lover, 20.06.2020
Superb set of Headphones, build quality is second to none on these, exemplary use of quality materials, just holding them in your hands you know they are going to sound something special. Supplied with 2 sets of pads, balanced and analytical, i havent tried the analytical ones yet.... why? I cant get them off my head! Playing album after album rediscovering my CD collection all over again. What do they sound like? Astonishing levels of clarity and detail, imaging, soundstage although not massively wide is very special, each instrument clearly defined and in its own space. I have owned the whole of the Sennheiser 600 series, plus AKG 7 series and believe me these are a step above those excellent headphones in nearly every respect, balanced sound, some reviews say the treble on these can be harsh or tiresome, i honestly don't find that at all, maybe its system synergy for some people but i find the treble , liquid smooth and amazing detail, midrange is not as upfront as say a 600 or 650 but its beautifully rendered voices especially female are very special and very realistic, bass is not overblown but realistic with good speed and attack and detail and goes pretty deep when required. I paid just under £400 for these and they are worth every penny!

Excellent service from Thomann too, ordered monday afternoon and i was listening to these by Friday morning! If you can afford these and are after a set of cans under £1000 you really need to give these a listen!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
jantix, 07.09.2020
Skvělá sluchatka,
Lepší a detailnějši zvuk jsem asi ve sluchátkách ješte neslyšel.
V porovnáni Sennheiser 650 HD jsou mnohem živějši přednes.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Great for critical listening but brutally honest and need good amp!
TrEr, 18.06.2019
I got these for checking mixes. They're perfect for what I need and one of the best headphones I've owned in ANY price range.

They're brutally honest though. To the point where I actually prefer many "lesser" headphones for casual listening. For critical mixing they are great!

They need a good headphone amp to work properly. And when I say "need" I really mean NEED! You can totally forget about using these with the built in headphone amp on your Behringer interface. You would probably be better off with a 20 Euro Superlux with that setup.

But combine the DT1990s with a good quality headphone amp and they're absolutely brilliant! Especially for critical listening.

Very impressive, highly recommended!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
cant fault them - great sound
Natalia B., 14.10.2020
Cant fault these headphones, massive quality of construction but a little problem on the bass. If you have Reference4 software i would recommend that you use this when producing or mixing tracks (or use the speakers) because they can be a bit untrue in that sense but the correction software helps. Case is quite solid and so are the provided cables and accessories. The sound quality its just spectacular and for listening music or producing / mixing tracks its a very good piece of my studio. Recommended also if you live in residential area and have to work through the night... these produce a good reference for you to keep working long hours.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
How can you get excited about a pair of headphones? And yet, you can !!!
gpolyshow, 06.02.2021
Friday night, after a hard day, I said relax. I opened my package from Thomann (he is my personal Santa Claus) and connected my Beyerdynamic 1990 Pro to my audio processor.

What sound do you see ?? It is much higher than my expectations !! Balanced sound, solid construction, beautiful appearance !!

What can I say about the Thomann store ???
They are the absolute professionals on their own top, alone, and it is cold up there !!! I feel grateful!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Amazing
dragos_n, 03.06.2020
I got them just to enjoy music in a more neutral way i am not a creator or a sound geek.
The sound quality is something out of this world.Build like a Benz.
Cons/nothing
Pros/eveything
I had to return them only because my right ear hurts me like hell when using them....nothing wrong with the headphones my ear is the issue
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
If you want one headphone to do everything, it's dt 1990 pro
M. Aljasmi, 03.07.2020
Use: as a daily driver at home, music movies gaming for 8 hours daily
Pros:
- Bass: perfect with balanced pads, you don't need more no matter what you listen to
- Vocals: very clear with body to them
- Musicality: very pleasing with all instruments
- Details: everywhere nothing can hide it will show you all even when a lot of things happening at once
- Soundstage: wide with good layering, you can hear things behind each other almost exactly where they are

Cons:
- The only con is the treble sometimes harsh (like metallic zing) but not painful if you are not sensitive and only obvious with bad or cheap recordings, but the headphone does everything so well you forgive it for this, it will reveal flaws of the recordings

Some tips to enjoy this headphone:
- use a warm and smooth amp, like if you are on a budget, Schiit Magni 3+ (not heresy) or ifi zendac are perfect for this your ears will thank you.
- Listen only to this headphone and nothing else for a week then decide, it becomes better everyday
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
I'm mixing without speakers
Aidar K, 18.02.2021
Yes, I'm mixing my music without speakers with a help of these headphones. Yes, it's possible. Yes, it sounds good enough on speakers after.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Excellent pair of headphones
gianmarcorosso, 29.04.2021
One of the best headphone I've ever tried. Such a deep frequency response and an incredible definition, otherwise, my pair of 1990pro just came with a defect, technically i don't know why is like that, but my left headphone start distorting a bit, around 633hz only in that specific frequency range, so I'm now trying to make a return but the custumer service here ignores my mail.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Wow
d4domino, 03.08.2020
Using these with sonarworks is just amazing!
Love them so much. So clean and clear with great seperation
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Well balanced and neutral. And always comfortable.
09.01.2017
I use these headphones with a Lake People G-109P amp, and the result is astonishing. They are comfortable to wear for long sessions, brutally honest and revealing of even the smallest little "fault" with a mix, but still engaging and pleasant enough to use when composing and tracking.

No cons. Just warmly recommended!

Btw, these cans should probably be used with a decent headphone amp. My recommendations would be the above mentioned G-109P or the Little Labs Monotor.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

beyerdynamic DT-1990 Pro 250 Ohm

433 € 11 077,48 Kč
Všechny ceny vč. DPH

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici

Dodávku bez poštovného můžete očekávat pravděpodobně mezi Středa, 23.06. a Čtvrtek, 24.06.

Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Online průvodci
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Online průvodci
Home Recording
Home Recording
Home Recording can be very complicated. We're here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
Shrnutí recenze:
Nedávno navštívené
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

1
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

Nedávno navštívené
XAOC Devices Moskwa II

XAOC Devices Moskawa II; Eurorack module; 8 Step Rotosequencer; 8 steps, each with CV control knob and on/off button; for each step programmable functions like slew (portamento), slew probability, gate/trigger probability; up to 8 gate/trigger pattern programmable for each step;…

Nedávno navštívené
Casio CT-S1RD

Casio CT-S1RD Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Nedávno navštívené
Zhiyun WEEBILL-S Gimbal

Zhiyun WEEBILL-S Gimbal; Three-axis gimbal for DSLR and mirrorless system cameras; simple and safe handling thanks to new algorithms and stronger motors even for fast movements; compact dimensions make the gimbal the perfect companion for reportage and action shots; ergonomically…

Nedávno navštívené
Blue Microphones Snowball iCE USB Black

Blue Microphones Snowball iCE USB Black; Plug 'n Play USB microphone for recording and podcasting; USB condenser microphone; polar pattern: cardioid; perfect for vocal and music recordings as well as podcasts; frequency response: 40 Hz - 18 kHz; sample rate:…

Nedávno navštívené
Behringer MIC300 Tube Ultragain

Behringer MIC300 Tube Ultragain; 1-channel tube preamp for Mic and Instrument; hand-selected 12AX7 tube; built-in limiter; 20dB pad; phase reverse switch; +48V phantom power; gain and output volume controls; LED meter; connections: XLR Mic-Input, Instrument-Input 6.3 mm jack balanced, XLR…

2
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Nedávno navštívené
Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness

Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness; Z4T3W730; Solderless Pre-Wired Electronics Replacement Kit for T-Style Electric Guitar; pre-wired Harness with highest quality components that offers a vast improvement over stock electronics; Push-in solderless wire connection for quick installation and easy pickup swaps;…

3
(3)
Nedávno navštívené
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

Nedávno navštívené
XAOC Devices Ostankino II

XAOC Devices Ostankino II; Eurorack Modul; expander for Moskwa II sequencer (item 521036); expands Moskwa II with CV inputs for Random Play, Slew, Probability, Transpose, Range, Clock Rate, First Step, Last Step; oputput for the internal clock signal; individual gate…

Nedávno navštívené
Casio CT-S1WE

Casio CT-S1WE Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.