Smazat všechny

beyerdynamic DT-1990 Pro 250 Ohm

179 Hodnocení zákazníků
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • Zvuk
  • Komfort nošení
  • Zpracování
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Simply awesome!
loriamichele, 03.09.2019
After a couple of weeks of gathering all sorts of information about reference headphones in the market, I decided to go for the Beyerdynamic's DT-1990 Pro. The main reason was to add a reference listening device to my home studio setup, and I must say I'm definitely amazed by the overall quality of the product.

So here's my detailed review, after one month of relatively moderate usage (~4 hours average per day):

The build quality is very high, they seem quite durable and sturdy.
In terms of comfort, the weight is not really an issue since the materials used in the ear cups (especially the analytical ones) and the band are of very high-quality. My only concern is that, after long sessions, the heat around the ears can become a little bit annoying, but it's not a major issue since its root cause can be related to lots of different factors.

Let's move to the sound: very, very, very good.
Sound stage is huge, brightness and clarity are first citizens, along with high transient speed and good resolution. Stereo imaging is very accurate as well. Given their open-back design, they fall into the airy side and give you the impression that you're actually not listening to a pair of headphones at all, which is very impressive to me.
The bass response is very linear and distinct. No noticeable roll off even at sub-bass frequencies.
The mid range is a little bit forward, but that's exactly where the Tesla driver shines: they provide astounding clarity and speed, making mix work very accurate.
The trebles are also very accurate and clear; the only thing to notice in this range though is that there's a noticeable peak at around 8.5kHz, which can result in highlighting sibilant sounds; when it comes to mixing, this could be very useful (since it helps in spotting issues e.g. with vocals or acoustic recordings), but from a pure listening perspective, this could cause some annoyances to very demanding audiophiles.

Given their price, I think it would need to be doubled in order to find something significantly better.

No need to mention Thomann's celerity, super fast delivery times and great customer service!

Short recap: if you need a pair of reference headphones for your home studio and those are in your budget, definitely get them! You won't regret it for sure.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Close your eyes Open you EARS
Musicman35, 09.05.2021
I use for mixing and mastering and also listening.

This is not like my other headphones:Akg K240 , K712,Sennheiser Hd 25 , Jubilee HD58x,Audio ath m50x
I dont recommend use with Sonarworks.

Only used balanced pads.


Pros:
Super clean details,and helping my mixing so easy
Very fast drivers no distortion on low,mid,high area.
I dont need use my studio monitors,only for checking.
Soundstage not super wide but enough,actually it must be like this.
Impressive instrument separation.
For every genre music.

Cons:
uncomfortable a litte bit.

The DT1990 is more about focus. It doesn’t invite you to sit back and relax, it makes you sit up straight and think about what is happening, and this can get very fatiguing if it is not something you want to do at that moment.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
The best ear headphones.
Toratimes, 02.12.2020
I use it for mixing and mastering. I consider them one of the best in my Studio. Very detailed and accurate. Excellent helpers in work, as an additional control to the main monitors. Not everyone can listen to music because of their analytical sound. At the first audition, after 30 minutes, the head was squeezed very hard, but after I unbent the headband, they began to turn gray on the head perfectly. I stopped noticing them , as if they were not dressed on my head. The only thing that I didn't like a little was the connection, the cable connector and the headphones themselves , it is very long for me and constantly rests on the ear when turning my head to the left. Best headphones for the price. I recommend to buy.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Amazing quality
Dav05, 07.06.2020
I really love listening to music and I brought this pair of headphones hoping to improve my listening experience and immersion. I'm very pleased with my purchase. This headphones revealed a whole new set of details of many songs I used to listen to that I was not able to hear before.

pros:
- outstanding sound quality
- extremely detailed and rich high
- deep bass (especially for an open-backed)
- amazing build quality (almost all metal)

cons:
- clamping force is very strong, may became uncomfortable after a couple of hours
- to properly drive them a powerful amplifier is required (e.g. my apple tablet is not powerful enough)
- included XLR cables are too long (3m and 5m)
- due to the open back design they need to be used in a quiet environment

P.S.
The first product I received had a defect, so I requested an exchange. The operation went smoothly and I received the new product after a week without problems. So 5 stars to Thomann too.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Aakai, 17.12.2020
I've had them for a bit over two weeks. I've used them mostly to listen to music, discourse/conversation and also to game.

Build quality, so far, looks great (metal and high quality looking plastics).
Aesthetics is a personal thing but I think it looks pretty with the contrast between black and silver. The model number is painted on the ear-cups in silver in a way that's not overstated and matches the sparkle of the metal grid on the inside of the cups.

Comfort is great after a two week period. The headband is stretched enough so that it doesn't clamp as hard, but its not coming loose. The pads are not that big for my ears and compared to the 990 less comfortable at first (they're harder), but I got used to them quickly.

Sound quality is a step above the DT 990. They sound far better, more detailed and with greater extension. The balanced pads give them a satisfying low end impact for me and the analytical pads give them a more detailed sound with better separation (more space).
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Incredible Performance
Tibet Polater, 17.03.2021
I decided to upgrade from a DT 990 Pro to this product. On initial reaction they are quite similar yet very different. The actual ear/head fit is unimaginably comfortable. For a guy with a big head there was absolutely no problem in comfort. The sound is extremely crisp. clear and well balanced. The overall build quality is a MASSIVE step up from the previous line. The metal finishing and stitching on the leather headband gives this headphone it's captivating look. I see absolutely no cons so far and given the price this is an amazing piece of equipment in your studio.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Must have for mixing purposes
Traian80, 08.03.2021
This are great headphones for mixing audio and also very interesting to just listen to music. They really help me with decisions regarding the low end of the mix when used in conjunction with studio monitors as it will basically mitigate your room acoustic issues which is so notoriously in the lower frequencies. They sound neutral across the whole frequency spectrum and very close to my studio monitors.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Upgrade from dt770
Alexey Malakhov, 21.06.2020
So, its all about clarity, control & balance. Tested with rme babyface pro & helix lt. Both interfaces are ok with 250 Ohm. Absolutely does not work with native instruments komplete 6 audio interface: sounds like a highpass and lowpass filters are both on =)

Cons: they are little bit small for my head, so I feel a lot of pressure from headphones, and after 15 minutes its really make work uncomfortable.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
very good sound even with an equalizer
sound dude, 11.03.2021
Great headphones! they are 'made in Germany' and the quality really speaks for itself. Almost entirely made of metal, looks great and solid construction. You can buy replacemant parts too if something breaks, improving longetivity. The cables are good, there are 2 sets of earpads and the carrying case is a nice bonus.

The clamping force is a bit much for me but will hopefully loosen up after some time (that depends on your head of course).

Sound is ok out of the box but as many are mentioning, it is tuned towards treble which sometimes can be too much depending on the song. However, using software (in my case Peace equalizer APO) i gave it more bass and lowered the mids slightly but kept the treble. That makes it much more comfortable to listen to for me. If you like to EQ your sound, the 1990's can take it and will not disappoint.

In any case, i'm happy with the purchase and will enjoy the headphones for many years.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
I'm mixing without speakers
Aidar K, 18.02.2021
Yes, I'm mixing my music without speakers with a help of these headphones. Yes, it's possible. Yes, it sounds good enough on speakers after.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Super Pro gear
FARKUA, 04.03.2020
I use them to edit, mix and master and I couldn't be more happier. Super clear and ballanced audio through all frequencies.
The best headphones I've used. Totally recommend them to anyone who want an open-back headphones - not suitable for recording due to the lack of sound (it's NOT a con) - for those tasks I mentioned.

Pros:
- super confortable;
- super reference sound quality;
- super detailed;
- super high end build;
- super happy costumer;
- NOT super exaggerated.

No cons.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
These are my new babies.
EliX0, 21.06.2019
Heads up, I have so far been using them for listening pleasure. Doesn't mean these aren't amazing headphones.

They are built like a tank, will last for many years.

Comfort is good, I've worn more comfortable headphones, but these are still good.

Sound is very revealing. I've started to hate albums I used to love, that's how good these headphones are. They are perfect for audio work. They will reveal every screwup, no problem. Again, for listening pleasure is specific, if the mix is bad, these headphones will definitely let you know about it.

In conclusion, for any type of audio/studio work, it's a big YES. For home listening, depends on whether or not you want to start hating music you used to love. 5/5
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Beyerdynamic DT-1990 Pro Studio Headphones
Team of Soundbloqs.com, 09.02.2020
Perhaps the most honest and correct headphones for working in the Studio. And if they work together with reference 4 from Sonarworks, It becomes the most unsurpassed solution for monitoring mix and mastering. Thank you for a great product to the masters from Beyerdynamic and Thomann the best store on the European continent for great prices and best service!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Very Good Studio Headphones
DarkShinryu, 19.08.2019
I bought these for both audio production and casual listening,
I'm using them with a scarlett solo 2nd gen and no dedicated amp, i get enough amount of volume between 1 and 3 o'clock.
So i would say amp reccomended but not required, for a 250 Ohms hp they're reasonably easy to drive.

Pros:
- incredibly detailed and balanced bass and mids
- accentuated treble*
- fantastic imaging and instrument separation
- good soundstage
- built like an absolute tank
- good amount of accessories (semi-hard case, 2 cables, 2 sets of pads)

Cons:
- accentuated treble*
- slightly heavy
- changing pads can be troublesome

* The treble in this hp can be both a good and a bad thing depending on your use.
For pro use is great as it will help you to produce music that is not fatiguing to the hears.
For casual listening is not ideal, while it does sound fantastic and open, in long listening sessions it might cause hear fatigue. But at the end you can always tame the treble with EQ.

Overall I can reccomend this hp to most people, i would only avoid them if you're very treble sensitive and/or listen mainly to poorly mastered music.

Note: Tested with A (analytical) pads
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
If you want one headphone to do everything, it's dt 1990 pro
M. Aljasmi, 03.07.2020
Use: as a daily driver at home, music movies gaming for 8 hours daily
Pros:
- Bass: perfect with balanced pads, you don't need more no matter what you listen to
- Vocals: very clear with body to them
- Musicality: very pleasing with all instruments
- Details: everywhere nothing can hide it will show you all even when a lot of things happening at once
- Soundstage: wide with good layering, you can hear things behind each other almost exactly where they are

Cons:
- The only con is the treble sometimes harsh (like metallic zing) but not painful if you are not sensitive and only obvious with bad or cheap recordings, but the headphone does everything so well you forgive it for this, it will reveal flaws of the recordings

Some tips to enjoy this headphone:
- use a warm and smooth amp, like if you are on a budget, Schiit Magni 3+ (not heresy) or ifi zendac are perfect for this your ears will thank you.
- Listen only to this headphone and nothing else for a week then decide, it becomes better everyday
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
cant fault them - great sound
Natalia B., 14.10.2020
Cant fault these headphones, massive quality of construction but a little problem on the bass. If you have Reference4 software i would recommend that you use this when producing or mixing tracks (or use the speakers) because they can be a bit untrue in that sense but the correction software helps. Case is quite solid and so are the provided cables and accessories. The sound quality its just spectacular and for listening music or producing / mixing tracks its a very good piece of my studio. Recommended also if you live in residential area and have to work through the night... these produce a good reference for you to keep working long hours.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Great quality product!
Grawald, 07.07.2020
Almost every day I work with sound. For the last 10 years, I had many others professional headphones. When I got DT 1990 Pro, I stopped using other headphones.
These headphones sound amazing, comfortable in use and build quality is one of the best on the market. It is good not only for professional purposes but also for everyday use.
Highly recommended!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Superb clarity, best headphones under a £1000?
DT 1990 lover, 20.06.2020
Superb set of Headphones, build quality is second to none on these, exemplary use of quality materials, just holding them in your hands you know they are going to sound something special. Supplied with 2 sets of pads, balanced and analytical, i havent tried the analytical ones yet.... why? I cant get them off my head! Playing album after album rediscovering my CD collection all over again. What do they sound like? Astonishing levels of clarity and detail, imaging, soundstage although not massively wide is very special, each instrument clearly defined and in its own space. I have owned the whole of the Sennheiser 600 series, plus AKG 7 series and believe me these are a step above those excellent headphones in nearly every respect, balanced sound, some reviews say the treble on these can be harsh or tiresome, i honestly don't find that at all, maybe its system synergy for some people but i find the treble , liquid smooth and amazing detail, midrange is not as upfront as say a 600 or 650 but its beautifully rendered voices especially female are very special and very realistic, bass is not overblown but realistic with good speed and attack and detail and goes pretty deep when required. I paid just under £400 for these and they are worth every penny!

Excellent service from Thomann too, ordered monday afternoon and i was listening to these by Friday morning! If you can afford these and are after a set of cans under £1000 you really need to give these a listen!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Great for critical listening but brutally honest and need good amp!
TrEr, 18.06.2019
I got these for checking mixes. They're perfect for what I need and one of the best headphones I've owned in ANY price range.

They're brutally honest though. To the point where I actually prefer many "lesser" headphones for casual listening. For critical mixing they are great!

They need a good headphone amp to work properly. And when I say "need" I really mean NEED! You can totally forget about using these with the built in headphone amp on your Behringer interface. You would probably be better off with a 20 Euro Superlux with that setup.

But combine the DT1990s with a good quality headphone amp and they're absolutely brilliant! Especially for critical listening.

Very impressive, highly recommended!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
i didn't receive the item & asking me to rate it
Necrosis, 27.03.2021
it's been 20days still no update on shipment
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
How can you get excited about a pair of headphones? And yet, you can !!!
gpolyshow, 06.02.2021
Friday night, after a hard day, I said relax. I opened my package from Thomann (he is my personal Santa Claus) and connected my Beyerdynamic 1990 Pro to my audio processor.

What sound do you see ?? It is much higher than my expectations !! Balanced sound, solid construction, beautiful appearance !!

What can I say about the Thomann store ???
They are the absolute professionals on their own top, alone, and it is cold up there !!! I feel grateful!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Excellent pair of headphones
gianmarcorosso, 29.04.2021
One of the best headphone I've ever tried. Such a deep frequency response and an incredible definition, otherwise, my pair of 1990pro just came with a defect, technically i don't know why is like that, but my left headphone start distorting a bit, around 633hz only in that specific frequency range, so I'm now trying to make a return but the custumer service here ignores my mail.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Wow
d4domino, 03.08.2020
Using these with sonarworks is just amazing!
Love them so much. So clean and clear with great seperation
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
sstar, 07.01.2018
I use these headphones for a while now and i must say i am very happy that i bought them! If you use good preamp on them they really starts to shine. Specially on mid-high freq. I would recommend them!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zvuk
Komfort nošení
Zpracování
Amazing Headphones for critical listening, mastering
Owlmostsibilant, 01.05.2021
Very neutral, detailed, analytical sound but unlike the DT990 are less sharp, perfect!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

beyerdynamic DT-1990 Pro 250 Ohm

433 € 11 025,35 Kč
Cena vč. DPH, doprava zdarma

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Naskladnění během 1-2 týdnů
Naskladnění během 1-2 týdnů

Tento produkt bude brzy naskladněn a hned poté může být expedován.

Informace o expedici
Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
2
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

2
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Line6 Pod GO Wireless

Line6 Pod GO Wireless; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; over 300 effects and models from Helix, M-Series and Legacy products, up to 6 simultaneous amp, cab, and effects models including a looper and a speaker cabinet simulation (Third-Party IR…

1
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth

Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth, compact amplifier with great features for play-along and sing-along with streamed music using the integrated Bluetooth feature, ideal for acoustic guitar, ukulele, electric guitar, vocals and music, 30 watt RMS, 1x 5" bass woofer +…

Nedávno navštívené
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

1
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

1
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

Nedávno navštívené
Alesis Harmony 61 MKII

Alesis Harmony 61 MKII Keyboard with 61 piano style keys, 300 sounds, 300 rhythms and 40 demo songs, speakers, headphone output 3,5 mm, powered via batteries (6x AA not included!), incl. skoove 3 month premium online lessions, dimensions: 948 x…

Nedávno navštívené
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

Nedávno navštívené
Lewitt LCT 140 Air Matched Pair

Lewitt LCT 140 Air Matched Pair - 2 matched small diaphragm condenser microphones, polar pattern: cardioid, frequency range: 20 Hz - 20 kHz, sensitivity: 14.6 mV/Pa, -36.7 dBV/P, max. SPL: 135 dB, low-cut: 80 Hz (12 dB/oct), pad switch: -12dB,…

Nedávno navštívené
Rode VideoMic Me-C

Rode VideoMic Me-C; condenser directional microphone; suitable for Android devices with USB-C connector; integrated USB type-C plug; 1/2" condenser capsule; polar pattern: cardioid; front pickup angle: 90°; sturdy aluminium housing with ceramic coating; built-in microphone preamplifier with DA converter (24Bit…

1
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Universal Audio UAFX Starlight Echo Station

Effects Pedal Stereo delay, With tape, analogue, and digital effects, True or buffered bypass, Presets can be stored, Tap tempo mode, Additional effects can be downloaded, Dual processor UAFX engine, Live / preset mode, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm jack…

Nedávno navštívené
IK Multimedia UNO Synth Pro Desktop

Analog synthesizer Paraphonic analog synthesizer with step sequencer, arpeggiator and effects section, Three wave morphing oscillators with PWM, sync, frequency and ring modulation, dual state variable filter with 24 modes, amplifier, Original OTA filter from the UNO Synth as…

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.