Customer center login

the sssnake SK366-5-Red Midi

280 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
Superb Cable. Great Quality & Price.
J subsekt , 06.11.2019
Rearranged my studio recently after getting a couple of new synths, so I needed longer midi cables. These are ideal.

I've used them successfully to send midi out & also to update sysex / send & receive. No problems. Totally reliable.

Apart from the different lengths available.. there are lots of colours to choose from, which is pretty useful.

I've bought a lot of these sssnake cables. The pro's are that they are brilliant for the money. I always through a few audio & midi cables into the basket of every purchase. Havent found any cons yet :D

Genuinely recommended.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
OhMyMndy, 27.05.2021
Cable works perfectly fine in a static setup, can't speak while using it requently on the road.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Red or dead!
George5545, 31.12.2013
I received my SK366-5-Red Midi cables in the post quickly from Thomann. These things are super long at five meters but the fact that they are red makes them very handy when your routing around in the back of a rack of synths over the other side of the room and trying to figure out which lead is which! Colour midi leads for a hassle free future! ;)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Amazingly affordable red midi cable.
Gerardo5491, 14.08.2018
Low price, fair quality, does the job.
No complaints.
For costumers outside Europe, I advice requesting UPS delivery instead of DHL. UPS is faster and more trustable regarding customs control and they deliver to your door.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Excellent
Illusionaire, 26.10.2017
I have bought several such cables, of different colours, to connect my synths. I have never had any problems so far, with any of them. They seem well built, the connectors are of good quality and have served me perfectly. I would buy again.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good cables
Dr Jezz, 12.07.2020
I don't need anything better than these and the colours are so handy for multi-keyboard set up ins and outs. These are good quality.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
MIDI cable
censored, 11.05.2021
Works fine, looks great between the other black cables , and easy to recognize
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Excellent Value, Good Quality
nekron, 06.02.2018
No issues at all with this cable, Good connectors. Construction of the cable is done well with good strain relief.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Great build quality
OfficialModular, 09.01.2019
Solid good connections, just perfect for the price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Another quality product
Tassos, 12.04.2016
Never had a problem,after a lot of use.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Long midi cable
Alister, 13.06.2013
Good long midi cable, works fine and has stood up to 3 years use and abuse in my studio. If the studio burnt down tomorrow I'd order another one straight away! Recommended.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
good
Graham1565, 25.11.2014
As is described. Good quality. cant fault it yet
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
CARLO ALBERTO M., 15.03.2020
For this price there's nothing better. It does the job as described
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
good quality cables
Natalia B., 26.04.2016
Good cables, good quality, low latency and do what they mean to do at an affordable price. Color coded so couldnt be handier! Use them in the studio and on the road all the time.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Cable quality
ScottF, 07.07.2015
Excellent high quality product
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

the sssnake SK366-5-Red Midi

4,90 €
Including VAT; Excluding 2,50 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Wednesday, 22.09. and Thursday, 23.09.

Your Contacts
Phone: +32-237-69120
FAX: +49-9546-922328