Customer center login

Harley Benton Parts Mono output Jack Socket

287 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
Just the Job
Woodwork Barn, 17.10.2017
Used in two of my home built cabs. Good quality, reasonably solid and easy to solder. They do exactly what they should, will buy again in the near future for my ever increasing collection of home made amps, cabinets and guitars.
PS. Don't be fooled by the name, I used them as input sockets and nothing bad happened!!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
so far so good
JK ismyname, 01.11.2017
I used it for a guitar project a few months ago and it's working just fine since then.
It's feels a little cheap, but why pay more when this gets the job done?
It's rather easy to install and connect, even if you are not familiar with staff like that.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Nut comes loose
Joel V., 16.12.2019
Replaced the one on my guitar because the nut would come loose and contact wasn't good. Nut comes loose on this one too, but otherwise ok.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Great upgrading
fm257, 19.04.2021
Great for upgrading the stock one, same quality as the brand name ones.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good replacement part
23.04.2015
Used this to replace an old output jack on a fender-copy jazz bass of mine. The old one fell apart and this one works fine. It´s cheap so it´s not probably the most endurable part but hey - easy to replace if broken for some reason and on a jazz (metal control plate) still very well protected compared to being fitted on a plastic pickup cover and holds the "snake" in place.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
works
Philip.S, 17.02.2021
just installed it, it works
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Is what it is.
Twogall, 22.11.2017
Not much to say. It is what it is and does it's job. Doesn't feel like its going to fall to pieces and have no doubt it'll stand the test of time.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Fits telecasters
Jon K., 04.03.2015
I fitted this jack in my telecaster as the old one became faulty and made big nasty noises. Easy to fit and figure out what goes where. Plenty of room in a telecaster guitar to fit the jack in.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
As any other output jack
Wilson WIlsonson, 31.01.2021
Don't see any difference from other affordable jacks.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
why pay more?
TomBob, 17.08.2014
I bought these for fitting pickups into my acoustic instruments, there is no reason to pay more for them from other suppliers, a year on and no crackle or replacing needed
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Great value for price
victor.conk, 06.02.2021
Good construction at a good price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
great fot value
Gooth , 07.01.2021
if you want the best you have to spent the money but it works good
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Just a normal output jack for a good price
tomtomssi, 16.02.2018
Nothing bad to say about this one. The materials are good and it arrived in a plastic bag.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good and cheap
Sven902, 17.07.2015
I used this in two speaker cabinets / isolation boxes that I built. Does the job perfectly, and they're very cheap, so no complaints at all. A perfect fit for what I needed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good for hobby projects
Trying to be frank, 20.01.2014
Great for hobby projects or as replacements for effect pedals. I used two of these together with a 500KOhm potentiometer to build a simple guitar volume control box. Also replaced worn out jacks on an old Wah-wah pedal.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good quality, low price
26.10.2014
As with most Harley Benton products, this just works. It's studry, it works, and there's nothing extra to it. No use buying more expensive ones, you'd be a fool to do that.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
good
Giorgosch, 06.01.2020
does a pretty good job but i find the cable being loose sometimes. Maybe im used to stronger jacks.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Tested
Malphas, 04.05.2020
Yeah well...it works.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Standard input socket
18.10.2016
Not the best made part in the world but does it's job and didn't fall apart so far. Good value for money, can't complain.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good
shmakownix, 01.07.2020
I like, its working fine
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Works Perfect
leamyjj, 31.01.2018
Used this to replace the output socket on my Yamaha Pacifica and I can Hardly notice a difference. Harley Benton do it again
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Does what it is supposed to do
Hillman, 17.04.2020
Easy to install and does the job.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
GREAT!!
Gerza, 08.07.2018
Great quality, awesome price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good value replacement
Jonathan4402, 06.09.2015
This jack is a great replacement, holds up against overpriced big name brands. Free from any electrical noises and the lugs took well to the solder. Standard sizing so fits any electric or bass guitar. Just great stuff.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
it works
Matthew1518, 06.09.2014
The Jack works perfectly fine. I put it in my speaker cab and it hasn't been a problem however it doesn't feel that strong so I would rather not use this in a guitar where it could be pulled around.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton Parts Mono output Jack Socket

1,50 €
Including VAT; Excluding 2,50 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Wednesday, 22.09. and Thursday, 23.09.

Your Contacts
Phone: +32-237-69120
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24